A casket dealer was traveling with some of his wares. he was supposed to deliver caskets to some places for burial, and was already running late when they got stuck in the middle of a very heavy traffic jam caused by a police checkpoint(as usual), coincidentally the checkpoint was directly opposite a cemetery. he got out of the car, mounted one of the caskets on his head and asked the pickup driver to try and get closer to the checkpoint , via the narrow pat by the shoulder of the road. as he with the casket on his head approached the checkpoint:
Police : Hey weting dey worry you?
Man: Nnnn nnnn nnnnn nothing.
Police: wetin u carry for head?
Man: Ok, no vex, the [place wey dem bury me before I no like am, na im I say make i go find another portion bury myself.]
na im the police men take off.
Na there i see say Nigerian police dey fear.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
moneyinbrakemi at 26-04-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago) (m)
O boy..see joke...My kind of JOKE...KUDOS for WANDER.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero