#BBNaija Alex Leaks a intimate Photo With Tobi Bakare Then Claims Her Account Was Hacked

Date: 20-05-2018 6:01 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-05-2018 06:01 PM (5 years ago)

That was actually very quick! Alex just leaked a photo of she and a "knocked-out" Tobi on her snapchat account, but she is claiming her account was "hacked" and claims she never took such picture, but unfortunately for her, trying to claim that she didnt take a phot that she clearly did made us disbelief her whole story, because the photo was clearly of Alex and Tobi which shows Tobi's popular chain and haircut - that she did not take the photo is 100% lie, her account was hacked? we cant say for sure, but since she has started lying we can just assume that as well is a LIE! Alex, better get off a lying start, you can have a fab relationship with Tobi if you want, but do not include those lying bit, we have seen to many of those!

Posted: at 20-05-2018 06:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 20-05-2018 06:21 PM (5 years ago)
Was ma own Nah her bizness
Posted: at 20-05-2018 06:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 20-05-2018 07:05 PM (5 years ago)
Naija girls are best to marry because after marriage they stay faithful unlike sluty Ruthie
Posted: at 20-05-2018 07:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 20-05-2018 07:20 PM (5 years ago)
seems like many people in this forum has already known "Ruthie" with bad attitudes.
this is very bad of her as a woman for that matter!
when many people talks bad about u, it means that something is definitely wrong somewhere in u that u need to amend.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 20-05-2018 07:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 20-05-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 20-05-2018 07:20 PM
seems like many people in this forum has already known "Ruthie" with bad attitudes.
when many people talks bad about u, it means that something is definitely wrong somewhere in u that u need to amend.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
She is a very uselss human being, I don't know her but I have a strong feeling that she is very uselss, arrogant, proud yet no level for her uselss life,her father was a palm wine tapper at one village like that yet she talks to anyone with disrespect..if I should see her i won't waste time to murder her....bastard bitch....useless miserable daughter of a poverty sticken foolosh idiot father of yours.......bastard rotten.
Posted: at 20-05-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-05-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago)
mumu girl make shevdey leak dey go, she just dey reduce her worth, breeze never blow for the one wey dey out with another

Posted: at 20-05-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 21-05-2018 02:43 AM (5 years ago)
Sometimes,as we no go focus on better things them go always dey show us shit because them think nigerians still dey Soo local. Abeg how this one,use put one dollar for person pocket today?Huh?
Posted: at 21-05-2018 02:43 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin see this scumbag. worthless piece of shit...leave my name out of your rotten mouth...using my name to score cheap popularity
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-05-2018 07:33 PM
She is a very uselss human being, I don't know her but I have a strong feeling that she is very uselss, arrogant, proud yet no level for her uselss life,her father was a palm wine tapper at one village like that yet she talks to anyone with disrespect..if I should see her i won't waste time to murder her....bastard bitch....useless miserable daughter of a poverty sticken foolosh idiot father of yours.......bastard rotten.
Posted: at 21-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-05-2018 08:31 AM (5 years ago)
its better you keep my name out of your mouth...because you dont know me and you have no right to talk about me...why dont u sort out miserable life and leave my name of your comments,....all this stupid men of this generation with zero respect.

Quote from: nonsovin on 20-05-2018 07:20 PM

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 21-05-2018 08:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-05-2018 08:31 AM (5 years ago)
and you would know better...since your slut mother is like me..After all, the apple does not fall far from the tree.
Quote from: Bebold on 20-05-2018 07:05 PM
Naija girls are best to marry because after marriage they stay faithful unlike sluty Ruthie
Posted: at 21-05-2018 08:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-05-2018 08:33 AM (5 years ago)
useless generation....anything to stay relevant
Posted: at 21-05-2018 08:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- sherifatlove at 21-05-2018 09:46 AM (5 years ago)
dont mind them dear they are just envying you
Posted: at 21-05-2018 09:46 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- cypanyahucha at 21-05-2018 11:06 AM (5 years ago)
Must we go vulgar to make comments? We surely should be more mature than this. Why pick on innocent people for making their contibutions? It beats me hollow.
Posted: at 21-05-2018 11:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac