"Bobrisky Is Fake, He Doesn’t Have A Shop In Lekki Or Ozone"- Bobrisky Hairstylist Exposes Him

Date: 23-05-2018 12:31 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago)

Just when Nigerians are beginning to get over the stunts pulled by popular male barbie, Bobrisky, over his wedding sham, his stylist, identified as Olaide Seun has publicly slammed the male cross dresser by revealing facts contrary to what the former had earlier claimed
The Nigerian male barbie had claimed that he makes a whooping N600,000 every week as he owns two beauty/cosmetic shops; One in Yaba and the other on the Island. Meanwhile, his stylist has reportedly debunked all Bobrisky’s claims in a social media post
Speaking about his client, Bobrisky, this is what Seun had to say;
‘My name is Seun ‘The Diva’. I am a very good hair stylist and I want to own my own salon in future. This is how I have always been. But the truth is Bobrisky has made people like me bolder to be who we are, no shame. I know now people will talk. Now if people come for me, I’ll give it to them back. I don’t send. Live and let others live.’
Am not like fake people who announce that they have a shop in like and ozone yaba hmmmm, funny pike don’t be surprised that he as no shop in lekki and ozone they normally go to ozone to take a picture from photographer and that’s all

Posted: at 23-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 23-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm una wahala jobless people
Posted: at 23-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2018 01:23 PM (5 years ago)
whats my own

Posted: at 23-05-2018 01:23 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-05-2018 01:37 PM (5 years ago)
we know that bastard issa liar...fake life
Posted: at 23-05-2018 01:37 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 23-05-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago)
Fake ass fagots
Posted: at 23-05-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 23-05-2018 08:23 PM (5 years ago)
Mykie 's lover...
Posted: at 23-05-2018 08:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 24-05-2018 08:14 PM (5 years ago)
Continue
Posted: at 24-05-2018 08:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac