Nigerian Lady, Fola Schooling In The U.K Shares Shocking Exam Question About '419' In Nigeria (PIX)

Date: 24-05-2018 10:34 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-05-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Fola Ogunsemo who is schooling in Manchester, United Kingdom has taken to her Instagram page to reveal her shock in seeing the negative effects of internet fraud perpetrated by Nigerians.
She posted screenshots of her examination question paper in which one of the questions was centred around internet fraud, popularly known as 'Yahoo Yahoo' in Nigeria, and wrote;
"This is my exam paper for a module named “Law in a business context” with the red circle which I did today 23rd of May. Stepping out of the exam hall my friends were like “Fola how did you feel about question 22” and for the first time in my life, I felt ashamed of being a Nigerian.
I believe fraud is being committed everywhere but for it to be recognised and used as an exam question in UK, then it is VERY BAD for Nigeria. My lecture slide showed a typical example of a “yahoo boy’s” storyline in the green circle, I went further to search for “Advence-fee scam” with the belief that it was exaggerated in my lecture slide and I found the information in the blue circle.
I am short of words at the moment realising the fact that there’s been so much issues lately about “yahoo boys” on social media, this is not a good reputation for Nigerians at all....... This matter tire me ooo my people."

Posted: at 24-05-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra78 at 24-05-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago)
Hahahahaha...Its better you know where you are coming from......Thank you
Posted: at 24-05-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 24-05-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago)
where there are bad things, there are also good, let's use that good now.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 24-05-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)
I am proud of the exceptional and miraculous deeds that have been manifested in Nigerians.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-05-2018 11:46 AM (5 years ago)
NIGERIA...ALWAYS KNOWN FOR THE WRONG REASONS...
Posted: at 24-05-2018 11:46 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 24-05-2018 12:33 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. Kpele ma sister
Posted: at 24-05-2018 12:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 24-05-2018 01:54 PM (5 years ago)
My dear dont be ashamed, they only named naija 419.. what if they went further and named, the ritual killing, the fulani's mahem, the boko harram killing and constant kidnapping of girls and women for there sex slavery.. empowered and endosed by the comisioner of police and the buhari apc govt.. the criminal naija ritualist and criminals fake pastors and bishops, like the likes of adeboye, pastors chris, suleiman, chosen and the rest of them. That means u ll just hang urself. SODOM AND GOMORAH
Posted: at 24-05-2018 01:54 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 24-05-2018 02:22 PM (5 years ago)
Sorry

Posted: at 24-05-2018 02:22 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deejayz at 24-05-2018 03:12 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-05-2018 11:46 AM
NIGERIA...ALWAYS KNOWN FOR THE WRONG REASONS...
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Na lie. We are not always known for the wrong reasons. There are lots of good reports about Nigeria too. Let's focus on the positives more than we do on the negatives. Every nation has its own evils. Canada is home to many defrauders and fake prescription drugs. I don't hear people talk bad about Canada. Instead, many want to go there.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- deejayz at 24-05-2018 03:13 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on 24-05-2018 11:44 AM
where there are bad things, there are also good, let's use that good now.

God bless you
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:13 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 24-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago)
you should be happy that a Nigerian crime law is recognized worldwide.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 24-05-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo next
Posted: at 24-05-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 24-05-2018 05:53 PM (5 years ago)
It's  our work oo
Posted: at 24-05-2018 05:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-05-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago)
TRUTH HURTS.

It IS a NIGERIA SCAM.

Did you think it went unnoticed around the world?

If you are studying LAW, I hope you will NOT become a BIASED lawyer who will let Nigerians go free even when found GUILTY by a court of law. Because this is how YOU sound!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-05-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 24-05-2018 06:31 PM
TRUTH HURTS.

It IS a NIGERIA SCAM.

Did you think it went unnoticed around the world?

If you are studying LAW, I hope you will NOT become a BIASED lawyer who will let Nigerians go free even when found GUILTY by a court of law. Because this is how YOU sound!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-05-2018 06:44 PM (5 years ago)
the answer is A... na Spanish  scam
Posted: at 24-05-2018 06:44 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gloryb2God at 24-05-2018 08:09 PM (5 years ago)
I hope they will also recognized how faithful, intelligent, and hardworking we are in the upcoming question? because We are. And Nigeria has toomuch population as an African Country.So the bad people are everywhere . As for me i am very proud to be a Nigerian beceause i represent my Country very well.And all my europian friends know it. Whatever they say about your Country weather good or bad,try to represent your Country well.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 08:09 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 24-05-2018 08:26 PM (5 years ago)
none of the above

Posted: at 24-05-2018 08:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Remson1 at 24-05-2018 11:24 PM (5 years ago)
lol..
The right Answer is Spanish scam..
Nigeria is always Noted and special thag why u hv seen it.
Posted: at 24-05-2018 11:24 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- rowlandb at 25-05-2018 01:08 AM (5 years ago)
I see Spain,  Egypt and Russia, I acknowledge them.  There's good in Abujya,  There's Bad, Yes we agree, but Let's gradually try to rebuild a good global image.

Posted: at 25-05-2018 01:08 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie