Quote from: solkings on 26-04-2010 09:25 PM A girl once said that the most painful incident in her life was her being raped and dis-virgined at 17 by a prophet she never knew all in the name of her being possessed. The mother never knew about it cos she was afraid to tell the mom bcos her step dad master-minded the whole thing. She was dragged from home under the watchful eyes of the mom by the so-called prophet and the step dad to sleep in the prophet's house for deliverance. Instead of being delivered what did she get, ASSAULT. If you were in her shoes will you ever forgive your step dad or mom? i wil 4give my mom or dad,but i wil never 4get it.
Quote from: rbest on 27-04-2010 10:56 AM @poster, ur face is scaring, i no fit read this cos of u he he, me too i no fit read am o!! ![]()
STORY STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
ok Reply
man no be wood... Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 30-04-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-04-2010 03:27 PM make i pass jor....... who tell una sey the small girl no enjoy the thing? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you be bad guy my guy dis one no be bad guy matter, this world no get small girl again
@rbest, if dat na ur real face, i dey trip oooooo. Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-04-2010 03:27 PM make i pass jor....... who tell una sey the small girl no enjoy the thing? NO MIND THEM, NNA KEDU KA IMERE? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
I no go 4give them. I try treat their phyuk up. Reply
I no go 4give them. I go try treat their phyuk up. Reply
OMOGA4REAL WHAT DO U THINK U ARE DOING? U ENTER HERE WRITE 3 POST SO THAT U WILL BCOM UPCOMING 2DAY ABI? ANYWAY SHA WELCOME TO NAIJAPAL OR SHOULD I SAY WELCOME 2 MY WORLD, WHEN U LOOK TO THE RIGHT U WILL SEE ELEME JUNCTION, MAKE SURE U DON`T MULTI-POST AGAIN. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
let the girl come so i can rape her out of demond Reply
BAD BOY, U WAN TO REMIX THE RAPE ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
no na mirix emmmm no mixrape Reply
hm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
na waooooo,tins they happen.wetin the young go do.she go forgive them. Reply
BAD NEWS...sorry is all I can say Reply
cumin bck Reply
are problem ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure