Alot of singles in Nigeria.... what is the cause? (Page 46)

Date: 14-09-2008 9:42 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 69
- Kennee at 11-11-2008 01:48 AM (16 years ago)
Yes ooo, U lie

Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:48 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-11-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
lET THE LADIES TALK NOT YOU
Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-11-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2008 12:44 PM
LADIES COME BEAR YOUR CROSS

Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 12-11-2008 12:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-11-2008 05:22 PM

Huh!
Posted: at 12-11-2008 12:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- amaikama at 13-11-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
I quiet agree with some of your post but not totally. Why things are the way they are is because of our unbelief in word of God. If i should start i wont finish, so let me not going into the scriptures. I will talk briefly. Most ladies,girls seem to have these mentality of dating or marrying Mr. right!! who is wrong in the world? Did God created a wrong man? answers are no!!! girls want to marry a Mr perfect in terms of social statues. No girl or lady would want to make history with a man.

What is wrong for a graduate woman to be wooed by school cert holder who is working? what is wrong with it? please tell me! We let the devil to twist God words that we fail to read, understand and digest when situation befall on us. what is compatibility that people are talking about in a relationship? where can it be found in the word of God?

We all fail to get married because our relationship with God is drastically declining. When we see what God sees in the first place when he created the world, we would know that the world was formed with the word of love but do we have the word (love)? I mean sacrificial love!! not money for hand back for ground love?

Do we all have such a love for one another?
Posted: at 13-11-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mekky at 14-11-2008 07:59 AM (16 years ago)
all single ladies put ur hands up...there r single guyz who havent found THE ONE.
believe me not evryone is happy abt been single like moi.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 07:59 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 14-11-2008 08:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: amaikama on 13-11-2008 10:34 AM
I quiet agree with some of your post but not totally. Why things are the way they are is because of our unbelief in word of God. If i should start i wont finish, so let me not going into the scriptures. I will talk briefly. Most ladies,girls seem to have these mentality of dating or marrying Mr. right!! who is wrong in the world? Did God created a wrong man? answers are no!!! girls want to marry a Mr perfect in terms of social statues. No girl or lady would want to make history with a man.

What is wrong for a graduate woman to be wooed by school cert holder who is working? what is wrong with it? please tell me! We let the devil to twist God words that we fail to read, understand and digest when situation befall on us. what is compatibility that people are talking about in a relationship? where can it be found in the word of God?

We all fail to get married because our relationship with God is drastically declining. When we see what God sees in the first place when he created the world, we would know that the world was formed with the word of love but do we have the word (love)? I mean sacrificial love!! not money for hand back for ground love?

Do we all have such a love for one another?
  well done my brother that is all the truth of the matter, to add to eat fear of the unknown is another reason y pple are no more getting married.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 08:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-11-2008 09:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 12:25 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-11-2008 05:22 PM

Huh!
[/quote

which one be huh!... ebi n pa e nii?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- O-Zed at 14-11-2008 01:48 PM (16 years ago)
There is no singular reason that can be said to be solely responsible for this. I think it is varies from one person to another. for some it is economical, for some it is emotional, for some it is spiritual, like that....
well, whatever, all the guys dem, abeg una try marry quick o, make i don start professional bestman biz..lol.. very affordable. contact me for details..lol
Posted: at 14-11-2008 01:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ubriels at 14-11-2008 04:38 PM (16 years ago)
NO SELF TRUST
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 14-11-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
reading thru
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 14-11-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
hey chairman i hail o!!!

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 11:15 PM (16 years ago)
Meself hail oo bros
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 14-11-2008 11:17 PM (16 years ago)
i dey hail una. i dey see una hand work...keep it up
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-11-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago)
How e dey Happen na my Guy?

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 14-11-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago)
yess o!!! bros me....so we don get ur blessings be dat

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 14-11-2008 11:29 PM (16 years ago)
nothing do una. just dat i dey fear zie  teeth. dont make me belive there is shark here
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-11-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago)
Hahahahaha....

Dats Hood son... U betta Feel it

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago)
Hood son?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-11-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago)
Dis boy u Local ooo

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 69