Dbanj and 2face, who is hotter? (Page 4)

Date: 15-09-2008 2:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: christian samuel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- idyyoung at 29-12-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
Dbanj is hot Tuface is Great,case closed!
Posted: at 29-12-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- femaadinho at 30-12-2008 03:29 AM (15 years ago)
d'banj is d greatest of all
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- act2sean at 1-01-2009 12:08 AM (15 years ago)
D banj style is too BOMBFUL n will always pull crowd wereas 2faz mostly rely on other artist to get promoted
Posted: at 1-01-2009 12:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- popeson at 1-01-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago)
Why be say na females support Dbanj pass 2face for this topic? Dem say Dbanj is hot..............girls! why be say na the hot koko dem want?..........Dem dey alwys like the hot things dem. Before Dbanj came to fame, they were all shouting, talking, dreaming and fantasizing about 2face. U need to see the way girls always trip at the mention of 2face, but now another fine guy don come and they all abandone 2baba.

Tomorow, when i become a star na so dem go start to dey rush for me o........Hey! girls, watch out for me!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-01-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- polycap103 at 3-01-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
i think 2face is hotter than dbanj,talking about handsome-2baba is da bomb,....talking about fans......2baba got it all!.....as 4 dbanj i just like his music but i dont like him in person.......d guy is rude,hv u ever seen him beform on stage once????Dudes,check him out......i cudnt imagine a star like d person of dbanj stripping on stage wit only boxers left,infront on chicks......damn!wat d hell is he doin?Huh??i guess feeling d koko Shocked
Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- polycap103 at 3-01-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
@act2sean Cheesy,d banj got no shit....he got no style...stripping in front of crowd wit pants down,u call dat style???funny Smiley.na so tupac n d rest pple dey do am?Huh? talkin about 2face relying on other artist to get promoted..dat means u dont kno dis guy 2face...tuface is d undisputed king of RnB in naija,who dey daut am?Huh?....check im file,crediblity dey worry am Wink
Posted: at 3-01-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walexdinho at 4-01-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
D.Banj is hotter
Posted: at 4-01-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lynxman at 4-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
2 face is hotter than d banj, period!
Posted: at 4-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clara_joy999 at 11-01-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
tuface na chairman forget am oooooooh he may not be jumping from one place to another like dbanj but its just cool and handsome everywoman wanna have his baby his well known than all artist in nigeria and it was his time that every youth of nigeria started taking music as there carrier and even dbanj come home to make money when he see tuface is making money from music and has done may collabo in nigeria and outside the country.ONE LOVE
Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kingdomman at 19-01-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
2face of coures.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nat0243 at 19-01-2009 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
2 baba.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- stunn3R at 20-01-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
D'banj is everly HoT.
Posted: at 20-01-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Queenk_4sure at 20-01-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
i prefered Dbang to 2face cos he is more hotter in music and other things KOKO MASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pretty_pretty1 at 20-01-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
dbanj
Posted: at 20-01-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- deledesmond at 23-01-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
sure DAPO OLABANJI D'BANJ  is the hottest guy no doubt KOKOLET MASTER no dey fall in love anyhow, but 2FAZE na boy o boy na him dey give them belle
Posted: at 23-01-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xclamation at 29-01-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago)
2face
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- baloo at 29-01-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: deledesmond on 23-01-2009 12:56 PM
sure DAPO OLABANJI D'BANJ  is the hottest guy no doubt KOKOLET MASTER no dey fall in love anyhow, but 2FAZE na boy o boy na him dey give them belle

fight park !!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whizkid007 at 29-01-2009 09:24 PM (15 years ago)
when we talk about music, you cant compare tuface with dbanj cos number 1 tu face is the king of r and b(rhythm and blues). abi you never hear is new album.( the unstoppable) you could listen to his album with r-kelly, mellisa briggs, sway of convict music, tway of the uk. chakmadia of jamaica. e.t.c you will know tu face in the african music industry is da best. what dbanj got is that he can entertain. but make we talk of song wey get sense, na tu baba get am. so don compare him. where is dbanj in 2004. where is dbanj when 2baba is scattering plantashun boyz.

tu face is handsome, got the skill, the talent and everything. you see his duet with R-kelly, you will no tu face is notn but bundle full od talent. to kora award winner, first mtv world and africa winner, first nigerian world award winner. and the awaiting grammy award winner. the only mr tu face idibia( plss pple dont mention tu face is faraway better than dbanj when its comes to real music, or una think say na file file we dey talk abt here, or una think say na how many title dem give me una dey talk abt here. pls dont ever compare dbanj with tuface.

am not say dbanj is not a good artiste when it comes to good music that makes sense do ever compare them together. 2baba is da king.
NOTE:  go and listen to( so proud, outside, flex, appreciate, fly, cant do without you,swallow ur pride, take it back, e.t.c and you guys will see what am saying.

tubaba is da best.
  dont mention
his the handsomest

from whizkid
Posted: at 29-01-2009 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- whizkid007 at 29-01-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
when we talk about music, you cant compare tuface with dbanj cos number 1 tu face is the king of r and b(rhythm and blues). abi you never hear is new album.( the unstoppable) you could listen to his album with r-kelly, mellisa briggs, sway of convict music, tway of the uk. chakmadia of jamaica. e.t.c you will know tu face in the african music industry is da best. what dbanj got is that he can entertain. but make we talk of song wey get sense, na tu baba get am. so don compare him. where is dbanj in 2004. where is dbanj when 2baba is scattering plantashun boyz.

tu face is handsome, got the skill, the talent and everything. you see his duet with R-kelly, you will no tu face is notn but bundle full od talent. to kora award winner, first mtv world and africa winner, first nigerian world award winner. and the awaiting grammy award winner. the only mr tu face idibia( plss pple dont mention tu face is faraway better than dbanj when its comes to real music, or una think say na file file we dey talk abt here, or una think say na how many title dem give me una dey talk abt here. pls dont ever compare dbanj with tuface.

am not say dbanj is not a good artiste when it comes to good music that makes sense do ever compare them together. 2baba is da king.
NOTE:  go and listen to( so proud, outside, flex, appreciate, fly, cant do without you,swallow ur pride, take it back, e.t.c and you guys will see what am saying.

tubaba is da best.
  dont mention
his the handsomest

from whizkid

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 29-01-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cutenaturebaba at 8-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
WOW THIS IS GREAT A ONE, I LIKE IT WHEN IT COMES AS IT'S HOT ON HERE AS WELL, WELL D'BANJ GOT THE SWAGA AND STAGE REALLY! BUT MUSICALLY IT BELONG TO 2 FACE, CHECK BACK WHAT THIS GUY HAS 2 FACE HAS DONE FAR BACK IN THE INDUSTRY OF NAIJA, I BEG MAKE UNA GIVE THE PRAISE. HE'S A LIVING LEGEND TO COMPARE IN NAIJA MUSIC WORLD, I BEG.
Posted: at 8-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13