lol no mind dem, sweet berrypie

the way Onchedu lays that claim and you not denying it.. Hmmmmh
yeah...we having fun

Quote from: Jebbe on 3-05-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 2-05-2010 11:08 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 2-05-2010 09:16 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-05-2010 09:12 PM Leave my Ebony alone. Wetin concern una with her status? lol no mind dem, sweet berrypie ![]() the way Onchedu lays that claim and you not denying it.. Hmmmmh yeah...we having fun ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 3-05-2010 02:40 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 3-05-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 3-05-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 3-05-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 3-05-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-05-2010 09:12 PM Leave my Ebony alone. Wetin concern una with her status? ONCHEDU! ONCHEDU!! ONCHEDU!!!!!!......... how many times did i call u?.... i have told u times without number to stoping saying "ur ebony"..... u no get any ebony.. i go use FBI arrest u oh! lol ![]() ![]() just chilling oo, wanna make oha soup ![]() wanna make your day..you are invited ![]() Aww, dont feel home sick...im here ![]() Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
IT WAS NOT EZY Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 3-05-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 2-05-2010 11:08 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 2-05-2010 09:16 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-05-2010 09:12 PM Leave my Ebony alone. Wetin concern una with her status? lol no mind dem, sweet berrypie ![]() the way Onchedu lays that claim and you not denying it.. Hmmmmh yeah...we having fun ![]()
tnxxx Reply![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 3-05-2010 02:24 PM oha soup............ hmmmmmmm my stomach don dey make noise you are invited too dear...but bring your garri or pounded yam ooo ![]() u no get wahala............... i go even bring semovita
lovely Reply
ofe ahu oye go? Reply
oforo obele oge Reply
can you people stop talking about that soup. I'm about to eat tuwo shinkafa de mia kuka ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
lol....you need to come home more often, u dey miss Reply
Cant go home yet. Dont need anybody telling me I have to be serious with my life ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
hmmmm.....somethg must have made them say that Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 3-05-2010 04:00 PM hmmmm.....somethg must have made them say that Now you know why I hate weddings Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
yeah, now i know but wey my cake first? Reply
The cake is here. I'll mail it to you ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
waiting for diplomatic or akpan to come and disvirgin me Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 3-05-2010 04:11 PM waiting for diplomatic or akpan to come and disvirgin me Ashawo?
lol.... juss disvirgin alone, it means nothin Reply
Mine was the most disgustin...the moment i started,this girl's honeypot started bringin out blood and one dirty kind of smell.i ask her if she was a virgin she said no,that she has done it several tyms b4.guyz i regret ever doin it. Reply