Pastor Adeboye's Son, Leke Shades OAP, Daddy Freeze After He Shares Photos Of Donating To 7 Schools

Date: 27-07-2018 3:28 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-07-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)

Leke Adeboye, son of the General Overseer of Redeemed Christian Church of God, RCCG, has taken a swipe at controversial media personality, Daddy Freeze.
He shared a news photo of RCCG donating 7 schools in Ibadan and took a swipe at Freeze. He wrote;
I'm sure they will not see this. Maybe they need to sell their wristwatches for glasses or come for a laying on of hands for healing of eyes and mind
We all know Freeze is a huge fan of designer wristwatches. And has always been fast in shading RCCG.

Posted: at 27-07-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sun2sun at 27-07-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)
Wow, wow, wow!!!! A total knockout. Adeboye knocks Freeze out. Mo gbe!!!
  Shocked
Posted: at 27-07-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 27-07-2018 04:53 PM (5 years ago)
HAHA THIS GUY NO LET SLEEPING DOG LIE
Posted: at 27-07-2018 04:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-07-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago)
Wetin concern me minding my bizness
Posted: at 27-07-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 27-07-2018 05:56 PM (5 years ago)
Dude, you should READ the Bible, specifically about giving. ....“The left hand should not know what the right hand does, else you have received your reward on earth”. You practically are giving just to spite on Freeze, and not according to the Bible, which by the way, your dad is a custodian of.
Posted: at 27-07-2018 05:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingSolomon23 at 27-07-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 27-07-2018 05:56 PM
Dude, you should READ the Bible, specifically about giving. ....“The left hand should not know what the right hand does, else you have received your reward on earth”. You practically are giving just to spite on Freeze, and not according to the Bible, which by the way, your dad is a custodian of.
Why can't you look at it this way, Daddy freeze started by criticizing Daddy G.O that he's a thief, you people only talk when things became worse, you won't talk at the initial stage
Posted: at 27-07-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- MorganR at 27-07-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: KingSolomon23 on 27-07-2018 08:25 PM
Why can't you look at it this way, Daddy freeze started by criticizing Daddy G.O that he's a thief, you people only talk when things became worse, you won't talk at the initial stage
Why don't you look at it the Bible way? Duh...
Posted: at 27-07-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- MorganR at 27-07-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 27-07-2018 05:56 PM
Well said... spot on.
Posted: at 27-07-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 28-07-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: KingSolomon23 on 27-07-2018 08:25 PM
Good point. So, if Daddy Freeze criticized Adeboye and other pastors, is that a justification to abandon the Bible’s values, teachings and tenets? Was Jesus Christ not criticized himself? His critics even killed him, for our redemption. Which of these pastors are ready to die for their followers? Look bro, you are entitled to your own opinion, but the facts are the facts.
Posted: at 28-07-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 28-07-2018 08:27 PM (5 years ago)
abeg its uncalled for... even if they are  donating to the whole world why broadcast it.. what its the difference btw the church and show biz  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-07-2018 08:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero