Yar'adua is DEAD (Page 13)

Date: 06-05-2010 12:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- irule at 8-05-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
which promise land

Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 8-05-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
ask am?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  8-05-2010 03:04 AM
all this new flies dey talk anyhow for here.

Posted: at 8-05-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Atinga at 8-05-2010 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
GOOD NIGHT MY PRESIDOOO MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE. YOU WHERE A VERY GENTLE MAN -DEY GO WE DEY COME!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
r i p mr president
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 01:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2010 06:15 PM
r i p mr president
sleep well ooo , mr president
Posted: at 9-05-2010 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- irule at 9-05-2010 07:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 01:16 AM
r i p mr president
lol he no go sleep lik dat na cos im go give them 7point agenda there

Posted: at 9-05-2010 07:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  9-05-2010 07:54 AM
r i p mr president

you follow him there right now becouse he left that behind already , or you ask that jonathan to take it to him or both of you to go together right now
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- irule at 9-05-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:21 AM
r i p mr president

you follow him there right now becouse he left that behind already , or you ask that jonathan to take it to him or both of you to go together right now

Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  9-05-2010 09:33 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:21 AM
r i p mr president

Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- buchiike at 9-05-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2010 07:08 AM
Quote from: devid75 on  6-05-2010 10:59 PM
THE DAY OF WICKED IS OVER NOW

and now the beggining of madness Huh??? GOD forbid
THE STORM IS OVER!!!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 9-05-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: buchiike on  7-05-2010 03:06 AM
how can i pray for him? when he was alive did he pray for the nation?

he dosent even needs that from you , you are a devil , and he needs only from a pious men and women. and its all well that ends well with him . bastard the son of a bitch
SO U MOTHERphyukER CALLED ME DEVIL COS I 'M SAYING THE THRUGHT? LOOK HERE BOO HAVE'NT U HAUSA OR U MUSLIM HAD ENOUGH OF THAT COUNTRY SINCE 1960? DID U NOTICE ANY IMPROVEMENT IN THAT COUNTRY SINCE U MUSLIM PEOPLE ARE IN POWER? WHILE OTHER COUNTRIES ARE MOVING FOWARD AND WE ARE ROLLING BACKWARD YET U ARE HERE TRYING TO PROVE TO THE PUBLIC HOW MUCH U LOVED HIM BECAUSE HE'S AN HAUSA MUSLIM. DONT U SEE HOW STUPID U ARE? THE MOJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THAT COUNTRY IS PEOPLE LIKE U AND YAR'ADUA AND SOME OTHER FANATICS MUSLIM LIKE U. AND WE ARE VERY VERY TIERD OF U PEOPLE AND WE ALLSO PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGTHY WILL CONTINUE TO WIPE AWAY ALL THE BADHEAD LEADERS IN THAT MY COUNTRY AMEN.... IF U DON'T LIKE THIS COMMENT OFFENDS U IT'S MADE MY DAY. A*#S!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eniolanrewaju1 at 9-05-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace...  He had done so muh for this country, God, please reward the ebi he left behind.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 07:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  9-05-2010 02:51 PM

he dosent even needs that from you , you are a devil , and he needs only from a pious men and women. and its all well that ends well with him . bastard the son of a bitch
SO U MOTHERphyukER CALLED ME DEVIL COS I 'M SAYING THE THRUGHT? LOOK HERE BOO HAVE'NT U HAUSA OR U MUSLIM HAD ENOUGH OF THAT COUNTRY SINCE 1960? DID U NOTICE ANY IMPROVEMENT IN THAT COUNTRY SINCE U MUSLIM PEOPLE ARE IN POWER? WHILE OTHER COUNTRIES ARE MOVING FOWARD AND WE ARE ROLLING BACKWARD YET U ARE HERE TRYING TO PROVE TO THE PUBLIC HOW MUCH U LOVED HIM BECAUSE HE'S AN HAUSA MUSLIM. DONT U SEE HOW STUPID U ARE? THE MOJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THAT COUNTRY IS PEOPLE LIKE U AND YAR'ADUA AND SOME OTHER FANATICS MUSLIM LIKE U. AND WE ARE VERY VERY TIERD OF U PEOPLE AND WE ALLSO PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGTHY WILL CONTINUE TO WIPE AWAY ALL THE BADHEAD LEADERS IN THAT MY COUNTRY AMEN.... IF U DON'T LIKE THIS COMMENT OFFENDS U IT'S MADE MY DAY. A*#S!!!
so only now that you realise that you are an evil ? bastard , na who born you self ? i so believe that your harlot mother brought your pregnant back to nigeria , after she had a tireless between the german,s dogs and some not well to do dead living human being dowm over there , thats why you will never reason nor think proper like a normal human ,stupid and idiot , your father and fore fathers happen to be slaves and you too happen to be born into slavery now ,so you are not in any way better than your father and fore fathers , you should learn how to grab reminants from us , thats the only ways you can survived and thats how others like you too survive ----- ok ? mad and useless boyz
Posted: at 9-05-2010 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 07:37 PM

so only now that you realise that you are an evil ? bastard , na who born you self ? i so believe that your harlot mother brought your pregnant back to nigeria , after she had a tireless between the german,s dogs and some not well to do dead living human being dowm over there , thats why you will never reason nor think proper like a normal human ,stupid and idiot , your father and fore fathers happen to be slaves and you too happen to be born into slavery now ,so you are not in any way better than your father and fore fathers , you should learn how to grab reminants from us , thats the only ways you can survived and thats how others like you too survive ----- ok ? mad and useless boyz

See gate man and shoe polisher for Saudi street talking about reminance.
Among which tribes in Nigeria are beggars???
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 9-05-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
oboy the problem be sey all dis Aboki  dem no fit polish shoe again  ''leprosy'' don chop thier hand finish so na only beg dem fit dey beg for express road, i petty dem   
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 9-05-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
No I don't support that but I advice you only personalize every insults on Ajanni alone not the Northerners.
You know we can't follow him the same way he misbehaves.More over as we have some honorable and gentle Northers who would not be in support of Ajanni's way of dialog.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 07:37 PM

See gate man and shoe polisher for Saudi street talking about reminance.
Among which tribes in Nigeria are beggars???

even the so called beggers eat from the fruits of their hands as they never force any ones , trhey only take whatso ever is given to them ,and what about your own tribe ? the mentality of getting rich quick , noting an ibo mab no fit do so , dirty peoples with dirty minds pursuing a dirty ambitions how many of them right now were at mercy of indonesian govt ? stupid and useless peoples , they alweays brings a disgrace and embarassements to the govt -- onye osi
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  9-05-2010 08:18 PM
oboy the problem be sey all dis Aboki  dem no fit polish shoe again  ''leprosy'' don chop thier hand finish so na only beg dem fit dey beg for express road, i petty dem   
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  9-05-2010 09:10 PM
No I don't support that but I advice you only personalize every insults on Ajanni alone not the Northerners.
You know we can't follow him the same way he misbehaves.More over as we have some honorable and gentle Northers who would not be in support of Ajanni's way of dialog.
\

leave that stupid one alone , you are both bird of the same feathers now , so let him continues to talk now i am more than enough for booth of you so
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18