Yar'adua is DEAD (Page 5)

Date: 06-05-2010 12:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18
- salraj at 6-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
it really painful to me when i heard it this morning, may him soul rest in peace. and may Allah help us in nigeria
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valinetime at 6-05-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
ok the lord is good for the one who is holding us is dead now can we rejoice he is gon and gon for aver i dont want who will cry any more now my  dog is happy that he can now eat more food becuse b4ha  no food for my dog now he can eat any way he like pa pa you see we told you

obj all your dreams has come to pass no bi say no you kille am but your dream dom happen nawwwwwwoooo obj you too much  ba ba for nijja
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valinetime at 6-05-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
boy make we say i dom happen the stone way them no want role out dom role by em salf
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anfeild at 6-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
rest in peace Mr president  Sad Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyvenus at 6-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah he is dead 2 b relieved of life hurdles. R.I.P PRESSY
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 6-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 10:01 AM
Quote from: mubaji on  6-05-2010 09:44 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 09:32 AM
SHAI! @PRINCESSEMERUWA, U PUT SHARM 4 UR EYES, I FEEL LIKE FALLING IN LOVE RIGHT NOW  Kiss Kiss Kiss
please we are mourning our beloved president here, move your non-controllable-love-feelings off this thread or else Yar'adua will call for you.

HE NO GET STRENGHT TO EVEN LOOK, NOT TO TALK OF CALLING ME, HE DIED SINCE LAST YEAR ENDING BUT THE WIFE AND ISLAMIC OFFICIALS THOUGHT THEY WILL PLAY US AROUND, BUT GOD HAS VINDICATED US. HALELUYAH!
my friend, leave religion out of this; you forgot some men-of-god (i think that's how you call them in Christianity) claimed they met him and prayed for him and it was confirmed so by the new president in one report that because we are a very religious-society, so religious-men could be welcomed than the acting-president hence, he is not allowed to see the late-president.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teemust at 6-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm,may his soul rest in perfect peace,amen!
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teemust at 6-05-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm,may his soul rest in perfect peace,amen!
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 6-05-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
R.I.P Mr President
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 6-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilisaintg on  6-05-2010 09:55 AM
SHAI! @PRINCESSEMERUWA, U PUT SHARM 4 UR EYES, I FEEL LIKE FALLING IN LOVE RIGHT NOW  Kiss Kiss Kiss
WE DEY CRY SAY OUR PRESIDENT DON DIE,U DEY TOST  WOMAN, NA WAOOOO.

WE ARE KNOW THAT HE DIED LONG TIME AGO, AND WE ARE ALL EXPECTING THIS NEWS SINCE THEN, WE SHOULD BE DANCING YAHOOZEE IN DA LORD RIGHT NOW

Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oceannaija at 6-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  6-05-2010 10:10 AM
please we are mourning our beloved president here, move your non-controllable-love-feelings off this thread or else Yar'adua will call for you.

HE NO GET STRENGHT TO EVEN LOOK, NOT TO TALK OF CALLING ME, HE DIED SINCE LAST YEAR ENDING BUT THE WIFE AND ISLAMIC OFFICIALS THOUGHT THEY WILL PLAY US AROUND, BUT GOD HAS VINDICATED US. HALELUYAH!
my friend, leave religion out of this; you forgot some men-of-god (i think that's how you call them in Christianity) claimed they met him and prayed for him and it was confirmed so by the new president in one report that because we are a very religious-society, so religious-men could be welcomed than the acting-president hence, he is not allowed to see the late-president.
Double wahala 4 una
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 6-05-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)

HE WENT TO SAUDI ARABIA TO CHOP SALLA MEAT AND WHEN OTHERS ARE COMING BACK, HE LODGED IN HOSPITAL, INSTEAD OF THE WIFE TO LEAVE HIM THERE, SHE BROUGHT HIM BACK AGAINST HIS RESIGNATION, NOW HE`S DEAD, AND NO MORE ALIVE, THE GOD GIVETH AND THE LORD HAS TAKEN, LET HIS NAME BE GLORIFIED

Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 6-05-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 10:16 AM

WE ARE KNOW THAT HE DIED LONG TIME AGO, AND WE ARE ALL EXPECTING THIS NEWS SINCE THEN, WE SHOULD BE DANCING YAHOOZEE IN DA LORD RIGHT NOW
my friend, i advice you to save your time and find better thing to do for yourself rather than transmitting baseless news here.
Yar'adua is gone, gone for GOOD i'm sure: we don't know how your end will be.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 6-05-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oceannaija on  6-05-2010 10:16 AM

Double wahala 4 una
and you too
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 6-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 10:20 AM
NOW HE`S DEAD, AND NO MORE ALIVE, THE GOD GIVETH AND THE LORD HAS TAKEN, LET HIS NAME BE GLORIFIED
now you are talking
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 6-05-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
wat will now happen to 7 point angender

Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 6-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  6-05-2010 10:21 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 10:16 AM

my friend, i advice you to save your time and find better thing to do for yourself rather than transmitting baseless news here.
Yar'adua is gone, gone for GOOD i'm sure: we don't know how your end will be.

U WILL FIRST PREPARE YOURSELF AND DIE B4 ME.......FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-05-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  6-05-2010 10:29 AM
wat will now happen to 7 point angender

I WILL AMEND IT

Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VICA at 6-05-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
oh may our president yar'adua his SO R.S.P go in peace our man bye,
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 6-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Adieu Yaradua!
We will atleast remember you as a good administrator, a gentleman.
The man who brought banking reforms, niger delta ministry, amesty and others things we cant remember now.
May haven's light guide you to peace.

Ps,
Greet Gani for us abeg, Tell God to help us punish Abacha good.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18