Presidential Aspirant, Hamidu Tafida Begs Nigerians To Donate N200 Each To Enable Him Buy His Nomina

Date: 03-09-2018 12:49 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-09-2018 12:49 PM (5 years ago)

A 2019 presidential candidate who declared his intention to contest next year's presidential election, has appealed to Nigerians to contribute and purchase nomination form for him. Hamidu Tafida, a presidential aspirant on the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), on Saturday appealed to Nigerians to purchase nomination form for him.
 "Men Were Suited, Women Were Almost Nood" - Omotola Shades Actresses Who Arrived AMVCA Venue 'Almost Nood'
Mr Tafida made the appeal in Jalingo while declaring his intention to contest the 2019 presidential election. He said the situation in the country requires sacrifice by all citizens in order to get things right and overhaul the nation.
“I wish to officially make public my intention to run for the Presidency of Nigeria.
“Let me appeal to one million Nigerians to put together N200 each and purchase nomination form for me to enable me to actualize this ambition for the good of all,”
he said.

Mr. Tafida, a Deputy Director at Jalingo Local Government Council in Taraba, noted that Nigerians should be wise and resist attempts by “political merchants” to continue to stifle the country’s development.

He said that if elected, he would tackle corruption and insecurity head-on by doing away with impunity, to pave way for rapid development.

The aspirant also promised to create jobs through mechanized agriculture and rapid industrialization.
“Nigerians have suffered enough; it is time to make sacrifices for a better society,”
he said.

He advised the people not to bow to the current menace of vote-buying, saying that such practice could cripple the country.

Posted: at 3-09-2018 12:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 3-09-2018 12:59 PM (5 years ago)
All of you are liars and thieves, abeg  move to the next door
Posted: at 3-09-2018 12:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 3-09-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago)
NA WA  O NOT RESPECT FOR THE COUNTRY NIGERIA , NIGERIA DON SUFFER ,LOOK AT THIS ONE THAT SUPPOSE TO BE IN FARM WANT TO BE PRESIDENT
Posted: at 3-09-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kojenkojen at 3-09-2018 10:51 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm   we also going  to pay to nominate   this  BLAST FROM THE PAST
Posted: at 3-09-2018 10:51 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 4-09-2018 01:44 AM (5 years ago)
YES SIR
Posted: at 4-09-2018 01:44 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kojenkojen at 4-09-2018 05:58 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kojenkojen on  3-09-2018 10:51 PM
Hmmm   we also going  to pay to nominate   this  BLAST FROM THE PAST
   Blind And Frozen mallam
Posted: at 4-09-2018 05:58 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming