My MOTHER FIRST........... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
2 easy...IYA MI,MAMA NA,MY MA Reply
It is my spouse comes first,because in the Bible it is written that so that a man shall live his parent's and cliff to his wife and they shall becmoe one flesh.if anything happened to you it is your wife that will bear it all.your mother will be with her husband,that is your father.l do give it all to my wife. Reply
onye ga emerem ka ezigbo nne....... Reply
Quote from: dalatop on 7-05-2010 02:12 PM It is my spouse comes first,because in the Bible it is written that so that a man shall live his parent's and cliff to his wife and they shall becmoe one flesh.if anything happened to you it is your wife that will bear it all.your mother will be with her husband,that is your father.l do give it all to my wife. Seconded
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 02:28 PM onye ga emerem ka ezigbo nne....... Nna onwero kwa o
If they are good girls an behave nice and get along very well, I'll put them in the same place; the one that misbehaves gets demoted and the one that behaves gets promoted. Reply
Ya bu na ezi nee di utoo karicha ndi ozo.... ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
SPOUSE ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
My Mom of course...Abi i nor know who carry me for nine months again Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 7-05-2010 05:29 PM If they are good girls an behave nice and get along very well, I'll put them in the same place; the one that misbehaves gets demoted and the one that behaves gets promoted.
mama mama, nne nne, oyoyo nne, nne oma Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 6-05-2010 10:47 PM Would you place your mum higher than your Girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband as the case may be or vice versa? Be honest with ur comments. my mum of course......Happy Mother's Day to all mothers and mothers-to be in the house!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
and fathers to be too Reply
thats for fathers' day nah... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
am wishing them theirs in advance Reply
Ezi Nne Nnem oma onye ogadirinma Nne. Reply
Ma Mum definately! Spouse biti bawo? Reply![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism