![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
May his soul rest in peace. I wish the best for his wife, children, and family. I pray they find comfort. Reply
REST IN PEACE SIR Reply![]()
Inna lillahi wa inna ilehi rojihun .Rest in peace my muslim brother Reply
Quote from: omatu on 7-05-2010 06:27 AM May his soul rest in peace. I wish the best for his wife, children, and family. I pray they find comfort. amen ![]()
Lack of words... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
He waz a gud man wit a gud mind in a gud health condition not until when the pple around him influenced him.inna lillahi wa inna ilehi rojihun.rest in peace,u were great! Reply
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
Adieu Yaradua, May heaven's light guide you to peace. ReplyAbeg greet Gani and Fela for us. If you can, abeg ask God to punish Abacha for us. And make him reserve Babangida, and all those that sold our future their punishment too, they will arrive soon.
SORRY MY PRESIDENT, I FEEL YOU YOU WHERE GOOD TO MY OWN VIEW. MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. Reply
Umaru may ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace.amen .But i hear say u carry ur 7point agenda comot,why na? Reply
God brings and he takes we cant question him he knows better than we do but we pray that he prolong our day here on earth to fulfil our own part Reply
May Allah grant him the highest paradise. Reply
Highest paradise keee??? ReplyParadise na paradise ooohh!!!
Dead and gone! No much words but a rest in peace 2 u if only u can hear me again. Reply
Quote from: Abdelqader on 9-05-2010 11:17 AM May Allah grant him the highest paradise. Abii you mean many virgins as highest paradise??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he is already in peace and not in pices , once more ina lilahi wa ina ilehi rajhun , from HIM we all comes and to HIM we will all returns , sellep well my dearest president Replyان لله و ان اليه راجعون
Quote from: ajanni on 9-05-2010 05:48 PM he is already in peace and not in pices , once more ina lilahi wa ina ilehi rajhun , from HIM we all comes and to HIM we will all returns , sellep well my dearest president :'( :'( :'( :'( ان لله و ان اليه راجعون
See person weey deey pray for person weey pass am both in human and in spiritual world. Reply
THAT'S THE END OF THE GAME AND LET'S SEE WHAT THE NEW PRESIDENT WILL DO FOR THE NATION. IF HE ALSO CONTINUE TO STILL THE MONEY THAT BELONGS TO MILLIONS OF PEOPLE, I BET YOU THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SURELY AREST HIM JUST THE SAME WAY HE DO TO THIS MAN. "YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOMETIMES BUT YOU CANT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME" THAT'S THE WAY IT IS. ReplyIF THIS COMMENT OFFENDS YOU, IT'S MADE MY DAY