"I Am Ready To Speak On Alleged Affair With Apostle Suleiman" - Actress Daniella Okeke

Date: 11-09-2018 4:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-09-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress Daniella Okeke has just revealed that she is ready to speak on an alleged affair with Apostle Suleiman.
Daniella Okeke, who was once accused of having a segxwal relationship with the married pastor, Apostle Johnson Suleiman, has expressed a willingness to address the allegations.
She made this known in a new post on Instagram, which she slammed bloggers for the way they reported the issue. Sharing a lovely picture, she captioned the post it;
I AM A QUEEN
PUT SOME RESPECT ON MY NAME YOU FOOLS CALLED BLOGGERS / CHEAP GOSSIPS
SOME RUBBISH NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED SOON I THINK I VE KEPT MUTE FOR TOO LONG..ITS TIME TO SPEAK UP FOR me
#DANIELLAOKEKE #GODOVEREVERYTHING #MYNEWDAWN
Daniella Okeke had earlier today showed off her sexiest photo ever on social media and according to her, she was forced by society to do so. Sharing the photos, she wrote;
Anyone who really knows me would tell you dat am a very shy person…especially when it comes to my sexiness or segxwality i get very uncomfortable; surprise? Yeaah but it’s the truth.. Someone once told me daniella god has blessed you with a badgirl image use it to ur advantage hummmn i keep wondering what that means..
Its funny how social media creates a totally different persona about me..not knowing that i am the exact opposite of their assumptions, sometimes i read some lies, fake and wrong stories about me on social media and i laugh so hard and wish if only i was that half a bad bitch
anyway enough of my stories
but i hardly show off my sexy side, becos it does make me uncomfortable but i will make an exception today becos i am a beautiful woman who is blessed and wonderful made..and am proud of the beautiful natural body that am in.
Ps:this is a beautiful picture and if you don’t like it u re a hater..
#daniellaokeke #godovereverything #mynewdawn

Posted: at 11-09-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 11-09-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago)
What is the meaning of this post today?
Posted: at 11-09-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-09-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 11-09-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Famousaudu12 at 11-09-2018 07:47 PM (5 years ago)
Rubbish, Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2018 07:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 11-09-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago)
POSTER U GET COCONUT FOR HEAD
Posted: at 11-09-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 11-09-2018 08:05 PM (5 years ago)
No Gossip today Lol! Naijapals na by force to put news? if work no dey make una go on leave atleast 2 weeks collect bottles of bear for Pekas ,  stop feeding people nonsense abeg!!!
Posted: at 11-09-2018 08:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 11-09-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago)
Oga any body force you read am.
Posted: at 11-09-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Johnson210 at 11-09-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago)
Register and start selling your ITUNES/AMAZON Gift Cards at naira4giftcards.com at the best rate
Posted: at 11-09-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- manbojo at 11-09-2018 11:49 PM (5 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2018 11:49 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- nightowl1171 at 12-09-2018 05:29 AM (5 years ago)
Shy executive call girl/prostitute.
Posted: at 12-09-2018 05:29 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie