U ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
He is coming ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: cadanre on 8-05-2010 04:08 PM U thanks man
Quote from: simele on 7-05-2010 10:51 AM WHO IS NIGERIA VICE PRESIDENT NOW THAT GOODLUCK IS THE PRESIDENT I DON'T KNOW AND I WANT TO KNOW No vice President yet but there names is sent to the senate on Friday ![]() 1. Gen. Aliyu Gusau 2. Yayale Ahmed 3. Sen. David A.B. Mark 4. Aminu Bello Masari
Quote from: teeco on 10-05-2010 08:55 AM Quote from: simele on 7-05-2010 10:51 AM WHO IS NIGERIA VICE PRESIDENT NOW THAT GOODLUCK IS THE PRESIDENT I DON'T KNOW AND I WANT TO KNOW No vice President yet but there names is sent to the senate on Friday ![]() 1. Gen. Aliyu Gusau 2. Yayale Ahmed 3. Sen. David A.B. Mark 4. Aminu Bello Masari but i taught that the sen president is the third person after the president and vp so he should be given to the him
I Reply
O bu m ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
una still dey look for vice, Na me be the vice president na Reply
How about TY Danjuma Gen (RTD) he said he's god ideas Replyi was going to suggest Rimi but he is dead now May his Soul Rest in Peace " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Fingers crossed.........I hope Goodluck chooses someone who wont rock the both! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Why are you recomending all this hausa muslim, who only no how to slotter human beings like animals. pls we should think of people Replywho will serve nigerians and impact lives positively like ORJI UZO KALU and other Easterners.
Alh Ahmed Mohammed Makarfi Former Kaduna State Governor is also in the list Reply
which VP una dey luk for again, si mi for ASO ROCK naaaaaaaaa Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: simele on 7-05-2010 10:51 AM WHO IS NIGERIA VICE PRESIDENT NOW THAT GOODLUCK IS THE PRESIDENT I DON'T KNOW AND I WANT TO KNOW TURAI YAR`ADUA ![]() ![]() ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
is Goodluck that will choose whom to be his vp 4get what they are sending to him how can u send massari who is on suspension forget talk my pals this new nigeria not military regime Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 11-05-2010 06:51 PM Quote from: simele on 7-05-2010 10:51 AM WHO IS NIGERIA VICE PRESIDENT NOW THAT GOODLUCK IS THE PRESIDENT I DON'T KNOW AND I WANT TO KNOW TURAI YAR`ADUA ![]() ![]() ![]() na you sabi
Quote from: enc4life on 11-05-2010 06:45 PM which VP una dey luk for again, si mi for ASO ROCK naaaaaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() lol abi
gov nnamdi sambo Reply