arsenal14 at 12-05-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) do you need counselling? me & Onchedu can counsel you
thank God you later settled with one hubby still single Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
misshelly at 12-05-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) That's not a proud man. That's a textbook man. Probably read a lot of "how to" books and got his reasoning messed up so much he doesnt knpw hw to be naked and not ashamed with "himself." Anyway, This kind goeth not out by seduction alone, the wife need to earn his trust and make him realize she's not just any girl but his wife and she is here to stay as a good part of his life he doesn't need to wear masks with. U feel me? [/quote] yep, i think i get your point now Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 12-05-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) .
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 12-05-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) That's not a proud man. That's a textbook man. Probably read a lot of "how to" books and got his reasoning messed up so much he doesnt knpw hw to be naked and not ashamed with "himself."
Anyway, This kind goeth not out by seduction alone, the wife need to earn his trust and make him realize she's not just any girl but his wife and she is here to stay as a good part of his life he doesn't need to wear masks with.
U feel me?
yep, i think i get your point now [/quote] Oh good! Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 12-05-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) do you need counselling? me & Onchedu can counsel you
thank God you later settled with one hubby still single Guy dem no tell U say if u kidnap oyinbo wan demand ransom, U no suppose dey inside the picture wey U snap am as proof of custody? Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-05-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no know wetin single people dey do here !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 13-05-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) (f) am so lost
get wit the program!  am trying sis...how r you??  ive been sooo busy sis...how r u?
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
odiaero at 13-05-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why is sex better in the beging of a relationship than after the first child ? Why do men really show u their affection, in the first few months of the relationship( exp: take u out, buy u the best from the shop? ....)
When i ask why is sex better in the first few months of years of a relationship/Marriage? What make sex really kinky in the first peiod of marriage, what changes after the the first issue comes? Why can't u both do the same things u use to do, before the children came?. How can men/Women retify this mistake?
Your suggestions and comments are mostly welcome
ride on, not yet married
Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onchedu at 14-05-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) S what if I'm a traditional polygamist. ehn? Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
misshelly at 2-07-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) i no know wetin single people dey do here !!
single can always learn to be a better spouse 2morrow Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 2-07-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) i no know wetin single people dey do here !!
single can always learn to be a better spouse 2morrow but you said it's for only married couple ear? i see your confused
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 2-07-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) Onche yu over do this one..how we wan take read am??
i tire o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solojaro at 2-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Women at first , before number one child, are most attractive, then second child,she is less attractive and then third one, no more attraction. she don old. so what do want again in her. Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 2-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) crossing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 2-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ esonu ,ok because u are still single and a virgin for that matter
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sunnyvidic at 2-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) When a tight pu**y got wide , hard Bosom got flat. What do u expect, my advice to our ladies is even after first ,2nd or even ur 3rd keep dressing sexy to ur hus especialy at home, dont just tie wrapper like olden days mothers. Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I am not married and so i wouldn't want to say anything Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
misshelly at 2-07-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no know wetin single people dey do here !!
single can always learn to be a better spouse 2morrow but you said it's for only married couple ear? i see your confused if he has intrest inf learning, why won't he be a better man? that does not give u any right to insult me about mister Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
misshelly at 2-07-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Women at first , before number one child, are most attractive, then second child,she is less attractive and then third one, no more attraction. she don old. so what do want again in her.
so u think after she has had your baby nothing more interesting in her?, isn't the when u should have more connection with her cuz she is the mother of your children? ant take her out more often? Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |