She Said No Several Times But Made Herself Available - Ronaldo Speaks On Rape Case Again

Date: 03-10-2018 3:10 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-10-2018 03:10 AM (5 years ago)

Cristiano Ronaldo's rape case is getting more serious now as court documents are getting leaked and incriminating statements made by the football star following the infamous rape allegations in 2009 are growing very strong and it is not looking good for Ronaldo at all as he admitted that the Lady did say no to his advances but he said she made herself available to him. Surely that is not a justification for his actions, peep the video below:

Posted: at 3-10-2018 03:10 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 3-10-2018 07:48 AM (5 years ago)
White people and dis there rubbish .. something that happened in 2009 it is now she remember to sue him.. probably d money he gave u is finished nd he does not want to give u anymore again ... If I were to be  d judge I would put d stupid girl in prison for collecting bribe.. even if am not sure
Posted: at 3-10-2018 07:48 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 3-10-2018 08:27 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  3-10-2018 07:48 AM
White people and dis there rubbish .. something that happened in 2009 it is now she remember to sue him.. probably d money he gave u is finished nd he does not want to give u anymore again ... If I were to be  d judge I would put d stupid girl in prison for collecting bribe.. even if am not sure

the money she collected has finished $370K for 9 years is a pretty good deal, he needs to pay for as long as he lives

Posted: at 3-10-2018 08:27 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 3-10-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago)
So na true you wire am for back side? All these people sef
Posted: at 3-10-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero