Nigeria Will Attack Isreal If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Deported In 24 Hours - Lai Mohammed

Date: 22-10-2018 9:53 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-10-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago)

Nigeria's information minister, Mr. Lai (Lai) Mohammed has issued a stark warning to the country of Isreal over a possible military attack by Nigerian armed forces if they do not deport the IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu who is currently in Jarusalem for a pilgrimage. The empty threat was broadcasted this morning on the nation's national radio service but instead of sending shivers down the spine of the Isrealites it is poor Nigerian masses that are afraid of the consequences of a small nation like Nigeria threatening a world power like Isreal. Naijapals is solidly condemn the reckless act by the information minister, Lai Mohammed for putting the entire country at jeopardy through such careless statements.

Posted: at 22-10-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ijaya18 at 22-10-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago)
In my own opinion, some of our so called leaders and spokespersons in Nigeria on issues lack manners of approaching issues. For Lai Mohammed saying they will attack Israel, he must be out of his senses. Where were the security agencies when KANU left the country? Does Nigeria government has the capacity to attack Israel? Even Boko Haram at their door step is yet to tackled. The FG need to call him into order from reckless talk. Thanks 
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 22-10-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago)
Hahahaha! Chineke-my-God ! I laugh in Igbo language. What a wreckless and useless talk. A country that is still battling with Boko haram is talking though with a world power. Abegi, Oga make una go organise your political party first or else the Israelites will invade Aso-rock and abduct someone there. Trust Alaba guys, they will release the abduction online and call it '90 minutes in Aso- rock'.
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 22-10-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago)
 Nigeria will not bother itself with any diplomatic issues with the State of Israel over one irritant who should be left to rot in some hell. Hope Lai Mohammed is not duffering a mental concussion, if he indeed vomited such rubbish.
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 22-10-2018 10:42 AM (5 years ago)
YOU GO 1ST WRESTLING WAY BI PLAY. B/4 DEY GO DO FIGHT WEY BI DEATH.
ABEG FIGHT BOKO-HARAM BOYS 1ST
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:42 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 22-10-2018 10:58 AM (5 years ago)
Hahahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  The biggest joke of the century....Please Mr Liar when is your attack starting  ?  Make sure you don't run Away with your family when you get what you are seeking for, you smelly chicken ass Mr Liar Muhammed Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-10-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago)
any one who believes this is a bigger fool
Posted: at 22-10-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 22-10-2018 11:39 AM (5 years ago)
Chaii he really dey drunk.. wetin him drink sef. Which ammunition,jet, missile or defense missile or weapon naija dun make or wey the world know say naija get. Lia Mohammed naija no dey for 4th list even.. lai Mohammed go YouTube go see Kenya and some other
 funny african countries weapons, defense missiles and ammunition. You no go fit chill sef.i mean just those African countries wey we dey mock their dressings and attitude. 
Posted: at 22-10-2018 11:39 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 22-10-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago)
Funny.

Mr LAI LAI is trying  to turn it into a ISLAM vs JEWISH war.  RUBBISH.

THEY JUST LOVE SHEDDING THE BLOOD OF CHRISTIANS and the JEWS.

I understand it gets them 20 VIRGINS IN THEIR PARADISE!!!!!!

Israel should take Mr LAI LAI to the criminal court in the HAGUE for inciting violence.

Posted: at 22-10-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pacmore at 22-10-2018 01:48 PM (5 years ago)
Have ever see where a goat will mention rank with lion?
Posted: at 22-10-2018 01:48 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- nightowl1171 at 22-10-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago)
The liar himself! Only looking at your image is capable of reducing anyone's IQ.
Posted: at 22-10-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Upbendel at 22-10-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)
LAI MOHAMEMD,FOR YOUR INFORMATION,ISRAELITES ENGINEERS BUILT ASO ROCK AND THEY DO HAVE THE MANUAL AND Spare key!
Posted: at 22-10-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 22-10-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
Good bite more than you can chew
Posted: at 22-10-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 22-10-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago)
Please can somebody tell the Israeli embassy that they shouldn't take him serious because Lai  Mohammed is a comedian.
Posted: at 22-10-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 22-10-2018 07:10 PM (5 years ago)
hahahhaa, does this clown think Israeli is the same thing as aba... common Boko boys dem never handle, na to handle a whole Israeli, God's own people.. Lai can joke for Africa

Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:10 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- roseyjjegede at 22-10-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie