myragonza at 10-01-2008 03:41 AM (17 years ago) (f) i am an illegal virgin.....
Posted: at 10-01-2008 03:41 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 10-01-2008 03:43 AM (17 years ago) (m) i am a legal virgin
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 10-01-2008 03:43 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 10-01-2008 03:57 AM (17 years ago) (f) too legal to be a virgin
Posted: at 10-01-2008 03:57 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 10-01-2008 04:07 AM (17 years ago) (m) too legal to be an illegal virgin
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 10-01-2008 04:07 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 10-01-2008 04:17 AM (17 years ago) (f) legal azz
Posted: at 10-01-2008 04:17 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 10-01-2008 11:37 AM (17 years ago) (f) i am a legal virgin
can i illegally make u non legal virgin? Posted: at 10-01-2008 11:37 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 10-01-2008 05:15 PM (17 years ago) (f) would love to assist u on that
Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:15 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
silky4u at 18-02-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) (f) illegal Nigerians are in Houston, Texas. Houston, Texas has more naija populations of illegal and non illejal nigerians in America. Its sad to see this people struggling to stay in America and not be deported. They find oyibos and akatas to marry and end up paying them thousands of dollars and this process can take up to 5 years before it is finalized. I have a friend who is just 19 years old and have a 2 year visa . He is currently married to an akata girl that has taken his bank account to the cleaners. what amazes me the most is when illegal Nigerians get ropped in the "ike"- 419 bizzness. this is like planning your own funeral. Illegal Nigerians are in every country but most reside in America
*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN* Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 18-02-2008 04:01 PM (17 years ago) (f) but i am proud of them....coz even though they are I.I,they find ways to make money....
Posted: at 18-02-2008 04:01 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
silky4u at 18-02-2008 04:03 PM (17 years ago) (f) yea they find illegal ways, not always the way to go though.
*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN* Posted: at 18-02-2008 04:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 18-02-2008 04:05 PM (17 years ago) (f) not all.....coz i can say that they are not as lazy as the citizens....i mean the white ones though.....lol
Posted: at 18-02-2008 04:05 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 18-02-2008 09:52 PM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
myragonza at 19-02-2008 03:52 PM (17 years ago) (f) u see,nigerians can easily become beggars on the streets if they want to....but they choose to get their own money even if it mean resort to illegal stuffs......thats the survival of the fittest......and its in their blood
Posted: at 19-02-2008 03:52 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 20-02-2008 08:32 AM (17 years ago) (f) yeah..naija for life..and to all naija ppl everywhere...please come to Florida and keep your girl company ooo, I'M TIRED OF THE AKATA AND THE OYIBO OOO..come to my job and i will skip everyones applications and submit yours to the HR... Posted: at 20-02-2008 08:32 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 20-02-2008 12:23 PM (17 years ago) (f) even if they are not related to medical stuffs.....like Dr Dguy....
Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:23 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ukoma at 20-02-2008 05:34 PM (17 years ago) (m) my people, its true but does not apply to the US alone. Its so pathetic and degrading to a country that her citizens run out to suffer and live illegally in other countries.there are many Nigerians here in Malaysia that sell/hawk watches and other things just to eat.they dont live to save even a dime but to find what to put in their stomach that day. not all of them love to come as illegal immigrants to a foreign country.some left Nigeria to play football and others different motives.some were cheated and have no where to go. a lot of Nigerians here survive by begging for money and food on the streets.its incredible, but its true.most are in this because of an unpleasant condition or so. but I believe each person has a role to play.help anyone you can around you.please.it pays to be good.
Proudly Nigerian [/glow] SImplicity Nutured by Humility[/color]
Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility. Posted: at 20-02-2008 05:34 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 22-02-2008 12:15 AM (17 years ago) (f) even if they are not related to medical stuffs.....like Dr Dguy....  oh boy Posted: at 22-02-2008 12:15 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 22-02-2008 04:59 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:59 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 19-03-2008 03:33 PM (17 years ago) (m) now you guys are taking 'dr' dguy to the cleaners...oga i no follow oo
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 19-03-2008 03:33 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 19-03-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) (f) we didn't say that....u said it....
Posted: at 19-03-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |