"I Can't Date A Man That Plays Sports Betting" - Nigerian Lady, Oloju Okikiola Reveals

Date: 26-11-2018 3:46 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 26-11-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago)

A young Political Scientist, Oloju Ede Okikiola has revealed her dislike for young men who engage in sports betting.  In Nigeria, sports betting has become a lucrative business among the youths due to it’s unpredictability and huge cash out sums, when lucky.

A Nigerian lady has taken to Twitter to reveal she can’t be with a guy who plays sports betting.

According to @Mz_okikiola on Twitter, if she finds out her partner plays sports betting, she’s ending the relationship immediately. She tweeted;
“If we’re dating and I find out you play sports betting, It’s Over!!”

One Twitter user responded;
“Hearsay I win 27mill now u will be like baby come let’s go and watch the match so you will know teams that are in form..”
Another Twitter user said; “Na ur choice sha. But it's a weird criterion for dating a guy. 7 out of ten guys r currently on that table. Esp in poverty capital”.

Posted: at 26-11-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- trulyval at 26-11-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago)
Come date me na, i don't play sports bet
Posted: at 26-11-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 26-11-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago)
no worry

Posted: at 26-11-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 26-11-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago)
No just date at all because all guys wey go get ur time with dis ur face must play goal goal
Posted: at 26-11-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigcharlie at 26-11-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago)
My friend go and marry and stop talking tresh. For her small fish brain guys no get choice too abi? See the way she is even dressed, like a wh*re and she is criticising and placing bar.
Posted: at 26-11-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 26-11-2018 09:59 PM (5 years ago)
Her face be like DNB(draw no bet).
Posted: at 26-11-2018 09:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Dsarez32 at 24-12-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago)
I've been living with a girl who was into betting and it's such pain in the neck, I agree with her

Posted: at 24-12-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Dsarez32 at 14-01-2021 10:40 PM (3 years ago)
I partly agree that betting may cause a lot of trouble, but I think these problems appear because of people's lack of strategy and knowledge. Only with all these things you are able to make a profit from betting. When I started betting, I also didn't know what to do, and I spend my money on nothing, so I decided to use the Internet in order to receive some pieces of knowledge from other people, I was searching for some time and I found betting gods. I can say that it really helped me to receive basic information about the domain I was interested in. In my opinion, no matter what do you do for a living, you should use your intelligence properly in order to succeed.

Posted: at 14-01-2021 10:40 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- KazirLucidity at 2-02-2021 11:19 PM (3 years ago)
But if e win gbwa, na girls like una go first order for bone-straight
Posted: at 2-02-2021 11:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac