you get mouth now,congrat but i hate chelsea die Reply
my dear brother Chelsea is the best i fell you guy i don't mind that guy that appears his face like a Filipino's i hope that you are not a Philippians man up blues CHELSAE FOR REAL Reply
Super blues,super champions,worthy champions! If u lik beef til u die coz dey'v conquered all criticisms nd negativities.creatin new record.u made our wknd superb.we r waitin 4 d double dz wknd nd sky ll b our limit.blue is d color PEOPLE!!! Reply
akagawu,na u sabi ooo but onething for sure is that Arsenal is d best,baring injuries to our key players were d best Reply
All these ppl claiming chelsea which team were u guys supportin 6yrs ago? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 10-05-2010 02:37 PM you get mouth now,congrat but i hate chelsea die see dis one...............chelsea hate u die too ![]() ![]() ![]() dey r the best no mata what y'all think of them. whether they win or loose dey'll always remain the champs y'all stope hating.........congratulate ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
its a matter of time................wait and see Reply
Omo chelsea u are 8much.congrats Reply
my guy dider drogbe is the bast straker in world i love chelsea is my club for aver sad by yeeinlife Reply
chelsea no be my team sha, but una dey try Reply
f**k da bluesss Reply
my brother chelsea for every up blues? Reply
by there fruits u shall knw them. Anyway lets see if u guys can retain the cup next season ..............dwag Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 11-05-2010 05:31 PM All these ppl claiming chelsea which team were u guys supportin 6yrs ago? Speak about the present Bro. it doesn't really matter about the pass. 2004 is when i start watching football and my history start with that. 1905 to date i will say my laugh come last. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: jazzydogara on 1-06-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: vantheo on 11-05-2010 05:31 PM All these ppl claiming chelsea which team were u guys supportin 6yrs ago? Speak about the present Bro. it doesn't really matter about the pass. 2004 is when i start watching football and my history start with that. 1905 to date i will say my laugh come last. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()