O.B.O. Talk & Do! Davido Flaunts His Newly Acquired N350M Rolls-Royce Cullinan 2019 (Photos)

Date: 16-12-2018 2:24 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-12-2018 02:24 PM (5 years ago)

It’s a good year for singer Davido and he is happily showing this fact off.

Just when we thought the singer would be ending the year with his new single, Wonder Woman, to give something to his fans to sing and talk about, Davido is far from over in thrilling his fans as he announced only but moments ago that he’s expecting a brand new exotic whip.

Davido shares photos of the luxury car on his page informing his fans that his Bentley just got a big brother.

Posted: at 16-12-2018 02:24 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aniagain at 16-12-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago)
Bragging, av seen my own Roll Royce? This our own na toy sef

Posted: at 16-12-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ijaya18 at 16-12-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)
Nice one but in my own opinion, I will advice we should cultivate the habit of helping the poor and establish businesses with our wealth to create jobs rather than acquire luxuries. Just an advice nothing more.
Posted: at 16-12-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 16-12-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago)
it is just plain foolishness to spend such amount of money on a car when he already has many beautiful and expensive cars. build hospitals, schools, donates school buses to villages and towns. how many people are on his pay list apart from his thugs?
Posted: at 16-12-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 17-12-2018 01:11 PM (5 years ago)
A Fake guy living a fake life.. dumb a*s nigga,, call me a hater and get a diamond Medal bozo

Posted: at 17-12-2018 01:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-09-2019 09:51 PM (4 years ago)
Guy small pikin blood still dey Run for ur head,everybody know you are rich, why still announcing to the whole world u just bought a car of 350milla.... Who you epp?
Posted: at 7-09-2019 09:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac