check your mind and be sure which one u want and just be bold to tell one off before its too late Reply
What makes U feel she loves U but can't tell U? Reply"The only thing now is to double date?" Hmmm... Anyway, the first girl probably had another guy she fancied more than U asking her out as at the time U were doing so. That could have been the reason she was keeping U on ice. U myt have been a second option; the one she would fall back on if what she wanted didnt come trough. Maybe the other guy was sleek and made a fast break for something she gave and went cold turkey on her afterwards? Maybe the guy didnt want her like she wanted him to? Maybe the guy hasnt spoken up yet and she's just not comfy with letting go of her alternative if disappointed by the real desire? Maybe she's just a confused girl and ther is no other guy; or she just doesnt feel u on the dating level and isnt sure she's ready for that scene? Why would U want to double date? Would that be fair on the person Ur with who saw U and wasnt uncertain when she said yes to U? U want to eat ur cake and have it?
What's wrong with double dating?....me wey dey fourple dating nko i don die or na who tell u say d two gals in question no dey eightple dating, my friend u beta eat ur share of d both V shaperly shaperly....make i pass jorr Reply
If U were me a closed chapter would be a closed chapter. It's dangerous to "force" a girl into a relationship with U. Sadly that's the way most of us guys do it, and when she wakes up one morning and tells u she never realy loved U and doesn't want to be with U you anymore U feel like U've wasted too much on her to let go then U start struggling to keep her and things get worse until she cheats or smth and Ur world feels like sh*t u have to get out of. ReplyOne girl willingly wants to be with U and the other has been uncertain bout being with U ever since U started pursuing her. U no know say e get places for jungle wey hunter no dey follow animal enter no matter how hungry him and him family dey? The way i see it, by the time u decide to make it a triangle of confusion and the second girl (if she has any sense of worth) finds out and leaves U, the 1st would return to her confusion then you'd be left with none. Maybe U sef never ready to date. Don't be silly ok?
Quote from: donsino on 12-05-2010 11:26 AM What's wrong with double dating?....me wey dey fourple dating nko i don die or na who tell u say d two gals in question no dey eightple dating, my friend u beta eat ur share of d both V shaperly shaperly....make i pass jorr Hmmm... Obviously Ur the kind that thinks life is a straight line. If a girl U fancied used Ur words here to Ur hearing how would U feel? Lets say the one U care about most thinks like U and is doing what Ur instructing this fellow to do how would U feel?
Quote from: donsino on 12-05-2010 11:26 AM What's wrong with double dating?....me wey dey fourple dating nko i don die or na who tell u say d two gals in question no dey eightple dating, my friend u beta eat ur share of d both V shaperly shaperly....make i pass jorr [/quo Not that kinda guy ![]()
is like u like woman too much, jst be careful cos AIDS is real...... Reply
lol date both of dem!! peace out ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I belive u knw ur heart,n need 2 act fast b/4 u cause heartbreak,abi u wan txt d 2? Reply
Speak to ur pastor.lol Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
broz! take ur time becos e be like say u wan be 2face. Reply
@ poster! Tell her that you don't have that time anymore. ReplyOpportunity commeth but once...Tell am say water don pass garri...NO TIME BRO!
you dont love either of them. if you wish to double date this is your chance (even though i dont support that). you cannot suffer heart break only embarrassment. Reply
Hah hah Reply
double dating? hmmm, double trouble Reply
Quote from: xynerio on 12-05-2010 10:54 AM There is this gal I met few months ago and I was asking her out but she keeps telling me to hold on and give her a chance. She loves me but cant tell me that. Now I met another gal who is also cute and lovely and I fell in Love with her. Now the first gal is saying she is ready for me but I can leave the other one cos we just started I love her. I also dont know how to tell the first I have gotten another gal. The only thing in mind now is to double date. Pls advice thats right...u done figure it out already just be careful dey don't kill u after finding out u're doubling ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I dey come ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
The thing is that you asked another girl before the first one came back, and you wont want to break the new girl's heart. What was the first girl doing in the first place, do you still have feelings for her? Which of them get you excited anytime you're with her? You need to take some decisions, and bear in mind that in some instances, when you break a girl's heart, it may be for her own good. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats