My encounter with a prostitute

Date: 12-05-2010 11:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: jeff cosmas
- at 12-05-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
      Back in the days when men were boys, I use to go to parties with my guys and spend time chatting with ladies. Then I dont have a gf so they took me to a party and left me alone. They were dancing with their gals when a tall sweet gal approaches me an ask me to dance with her. First I was shy but as a big boy I let go of fear. We were dancing when she first ask me my name, I told her and she smiled. I later ask her to visit me one of this days and she said I will have to visit her first. I was surprised and asked her where she stays so I can come and see her. She told me not for from her that I can even come tonight. I look at my friends and they smile at me and ask me to carry on.They all know she is a prostitute but kept quiet. She led me out of the dance hall and we took me to where she stays.
      As we walk through the compound I found out that the environment was polluted with cigars. I ignore and walk straight to her house, a well furnished house but no chair. I was going through a magazine when she ask me to pull. She was like " oya pull pull no time other customers will be waiting" I scratched my head  and ask her pull what? She said I should hurry and I realized I have been punk. Grin I told her i never knew she was a wh*re and that was when she started using pigin English. " You no serious at all oya sleep here and phyuk me before I lose my temper" I manage to have confidence and told her " Oya come carry my yansh na" as I turn to go out, she gave  me a heavy knock on the head and the word that came out from my mouth was "UKPABIE!". As I rushed at her a soldier man came in and ask what the problem is and since I know soldier men and good customers of wh*res I manage to smile and said nothing Oga we are just playing. I quickly rush out and the stupid gal was there laughing at me. As I approach the party scratching my head in pains my guys were at the entrance laughing at me. Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blesyn003 at 12-05-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin, gud 4u
Posted: at 12-05-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 12-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
newbie this one na story

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 12-05-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
oya,go to the story side
Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- asaph at 12-05-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
i heard that its a story
Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xynerio at 12-05-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Yea story of my life Grin Grin Grin Just for gag dudes
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 13-05-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
too long
Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 13-05-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
U hv 2 shine ur eyes ds days

Posted: at 13-05-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 13-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
funny story though
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teznl at 13-05-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
dis one na story u dey tell, u fit cross u heart say u no phyuk?
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xynerio at 13-05-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
NOPE   Undecided
Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-05-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Good Encounter
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 13-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
e consine u poster..

Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Don-ziggy at 13-05-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
which kind story be tis
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-05-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
i hate u poster,u shlda phyukd her.just help urself by asking for a rubber

Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xynerio at 14-05-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-05-2010 09:25 PM
i hate u poster,u shlda phyukd her.just help urself by asking for a rubber
Huh? I shoudnt have posted this story. You be pant Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwebaby at 14-05-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Poster congratulations. She 4 use stick break ur head.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 15-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
interestin super story
Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 6-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 7-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Error topic, u 4 name ur topic: 'the story of my life'. This one no be evn story na testimony bc d babe 4 rape n give u belle
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac