He got bills to pay Reply
What a decision 2 take Reply
government aren`t trying at all, how will they leave graduates jobless....f**king ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Brb ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
if all graduate in 9ja start to dey kidnap, steal, do bad bad things, the country no go dey save for me and u na, so for me he should go to jail Reply
If every Graduate begin dey kidnap, very soon there will be no body to kidnap.Yes the conditino is not good we all know but that is never the best way to make ends meet. Reply
he is just a selfish graduate Replyis he the only unemployed graduate?
Quote from: zolazola on 13-05-2010 06:06 PM he is just a selfish graduate is he the only unemployed graduate? no mine the idiot
See him, Tell him i have work for him. Reply
I don show, wey the useless graduate? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: attamem on 15-05-2010 02:31 PM See him, Tell him i have work for him. he will not even like to work
Abeg make una free am na condition coz una no go xpect say afta him parents dn suffer put am through skool he come out, stil dey xpect dem 2 feed.nfact na d poor condition of our country. ReplyBt if he don kill b4 he must die as well
U on go blame d guy. Na condition ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
abi ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Ok.. Reply
If they will only be kidnapping all the politicians, ministers and governors then that will be much better but not ordinary civilians who are struggling to make ends meet. Reply
Quote from: Piusobazee on 16-05-2010 09:03 AM Abeg make una free am na condition coz una no go xpect say afta him parents dn suffer put am through skool he come out, stil dey xpect dem 2 feed.nfact na d poor condition of our country. Bt if he don kill b4 he must die as well them lat him go and kidnap the politicians, ministers and governors
Yes how I wish they were doing just that. ReplyThat would have put all the politicians on a hot seat.