Dating section (Page 2)

Date: 17-09-2008 10:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
- luvbug at 18-09-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
philo if u have not seen then i want to tell u now that am presently with one who called me on phone all the way frm warri n now we r getting on fine so the site or chatroom will be ok for ppl to get hooked up. by theway, thos gurls who r criticizing will still come over and join bt now they r pretending
Posted: at 18-09-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvbug at 18-09-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
i strongly stand for the dating section
Posted: at 18-09-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 18-09-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
l think they Should Create the One For Kids Separately

Posted: at 18-09-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvbug at 18-09-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
dating section is good so that ppl can get hooked up u never can tell where marriage can take place lol...
Posted: at 18-09-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiomsx at 18-09-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
maybe u cld open a chat section..for those interested den dy cld use it..those who aint interested shld den stay away 4rm it....at least its not gon hurt anybody..but 4 ril...dnt think i'll eva b found der...i'm just up for equal opportunities...
Posted: at 18-09-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-09-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
Ok ooo

Posted: at 18-09-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiomsx at 18-09-2008 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-09-2008 09:07 PM
Ok ooo

or maybe i cld go der bcos of u... Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2008 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 18-09-2008 11:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 18-09-2008 10:00 PM
Ok ooo

na tooodaaayy!!!!.  Grin Grin
e on tey wey una don dey do am. ......seriously!!! dis  dating zone will be lyk adding ketchup to chips 4 una.

Posted: at 18-09-2008 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on 17-09-2008 11:16 PM
I don't think it's a good idea. I have seen posts relating to meeting someone for "dating" but I doubt that they get postive responses. Naijapals is a very good place to meet people with similar interest and such and if a romantic relationship develops from that, than that's a postive plus but to have a place strictly for dating I don't think people would take that seriously. I think the sex and romance section and the section for 18yrs or older is enough. What would the dating-zone be for? Topics of dating are posted in the sex and romance section.

i think its a good idea cos people willl not come out sraight like dat(cos its kind of public)....but wen u chat with d person alone he/she mght/will be straight cos its private........dguy,its nice idea atleast to chat with people wen someone is bored Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss
Posted: at 19-09-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 19-09-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
any need to vote? start counting "for" am number one.
abi no b so, lol
hey guy. it will be better if a chat room is on this site... its a suggestion?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 02:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-09-2008 07:33 PM
u better not be talking about me. cuz i ain't a kid
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-09-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 18-09-2008 11:18 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on 18-09-2008 10:00 PM
Ok ooo

na tooodaaayy!!!!.  Grin Grin
e on tey wey una don dey do am. ......seriously!!! dis  dating zone will be lyk adding ketchup to chips 4 una.

Abi? U sabi Am
We'll just Continue From There  Wink

My Baby Chioms   Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-09-2008 02:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 02:25 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin lolll, U Caught me!

Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-09-2008 02:45 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 02:25 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin lolll, U Caught me!
u better not be calling me a kid
Posted: at 19-09-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 19-09-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 01:37 AM
I don't think it's a good idea. I have seen posts relating to meeting someone for "dating" but I doubt that they get postive responses. Naijapals is a very good place to meet people with similar interest and such and if a romantic relationship develops from that, than that's a postive plus but to have a place strictly for dating I don't think people would take that seriously. I think the sex and romance section and the section for 18yrs or older is enough. What would the dating-zone be for? Topics of dating are posted in the sex and romance section.

i think its a good idea cos people willl not come out sraight like dat(cos its kind of public)....but wen u chat with d person alone he/she mght/will be straight cos its private........dguy,its nice idea atleast to chat with people wen someone is bored Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss
no it not a good idea...wot do u need it for?....go to yahoo or msn if u want to...check out wot is happening to yahoo chat room now...it's now used to solicite for sex and sex...desent ppl like mazi don't go in such chat room...we don't want naijapals to degenerate to dat...do we. Huh?

Posted: at 19-09-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- C-boy at 19-09-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-09-2008 02:14 PM
Quote from: C-boy on 18-09-2008 02:11 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-09-2008 01:48 PM

thanks gurl u said it all...
in all the posts about tat datin of a tin
i cant se any sincere response on it.. so wats the need DGUY ... Huh? Huh?
Philo we never can tell! Who knows... u fit finally gree 4 me for there. Tongue Tongue Grin Grin

i don already gree for u na ..
wetin u need datin forum for abi na to go cheat on me ba.. Angry Grin
I can't cheat on u na...eh? Have u 4gotten u r the only chicken in my kitchen. I luv u from d Heart of my Bottom. Wink Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 19-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
u r not serious...liar.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 19-09-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)

another good point, if u dont mind, why did u say this?

Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stainless001 at 19-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
A nice Idea
Posted: at 19-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 19-09-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
@ mazi>>>> well u can just close your eye to it when it comes up.
no offenses

Posted: at 19-09-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

4. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

9. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

10. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

11. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

14. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years