Dating section (Page 4)

Date: 17-09-2008 10:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- JUMPER at 20-09-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
YEAP, IT'LL ADD GLAMOUR AND SPICE TO THIS CELEBRATED SITE....................GET IT STARTED WITHOUT DELAY.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 20-09-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-09-2008 01:48 PM
Quote from: Ihuoma on 17-09-2008 11:16 PM
I don't think it's a good idea. I have seen posts relating to meeting someone for "dating" but I doubt that they get postive responses. Naijapals is a very good place to meet people with similar interest and such and if a romantic relationship develops from that, than that's a postive plus but to have a place strictly for dating I don't think people would take that seriously. I think the sex and romance section and the section for 18yrs or older is enough. What would the dating-zone be for? Topics of dating are posted in the sex and romance section.

thanks gurl u said it all...
in all the posts about tat datin of a tin
i cant se any sincere response on it.. so wats the need DGUY ... Huh? Huh?

Philo, me i think its a good idea oo.. atleast all those post on Forums will stop a bit. its more like the sex thing,it has a place you can discuss it.. Dguy shld go ahead.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 20-09-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on 19-09-2008 11:15 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-09-2008 02:14 PM
Quote from: C-boy on 18-09-2008 02:11 PM
I don't think it's a good idea. I have seen posts relating to meeting someone for "dating" but I doubt that they get postive responses. Naijapals is a very good place to meet people with similar interest and such and if a romantic relationship develops from that, than that's a postive plus but to have a place strictly for dating I don't think people would take that seriously. I think the sex and romance section and the section for 18yrs or older is enough. What would the dating-zone be for? Topics of dating are posted in the sex and romance section.

Philo we never can tell! Who knows... u fit finally gree 4 me for there. Tongue Tongue Grin Grin

i don already gree for u na ..
wetin u need datin forum for abi na to go cheat on me ba.. Angry Grin
I can't cheat on u na...eh? Have u 4gotten u r the only chicken in my kitchen. I luv u from d Heart of my Bottom. Wink Grin

u never serious oo
from the heart of the bottom ba...
even sef ur pick don start dey betray me
see how u dey take look tat gurl  Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 20-09-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-09-2008 01:21 PM

Philo, me i think its a good idea oo.. atleast all those post on Forums will stop a bit. its more like the sex thing,it has a place you can discuss it.. Dguy shld go ahead.

okooo
as u all wwant ...
i no get any problem as far no one
 call me name about for tat datin forum ,...  Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-09-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 20-09-2008 03:37 PM

Philo we never can tell! Who knows... u fit finally gree 4 me for there. Tongue Tongue Grin Grin

I can't cheat on u na...eh? Have u 4gotten u r the only chicken in my kitchen. I luv u from d Heart of my Bottom. Wink Grin

u never serious oo

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Do u know l just took a Good look at the Pic now, after u said it?  C-boy C-boy, Bad GuyS

Posted: at 20-09-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 20-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-09-2008 05:08 PM

u never serious oo

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Do u know l just took a Good look at the Pic now, after u said it?  C-boy C-boy, Bad GuyS

hahahaha Grin Grin Grin
inshort all the guys weh i get none of una dey sincere complete ooo  Undecided Undecided
@DGUY i need consolation forum too. or even heart break or complainin forum any one in short as far na forum  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-09-2008 02:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 20-09-2008 06:29 PM

u never serious oo

hahahaha Grin Grin Grin
inshort all the guys weh i get none of una dey sincere complete ooo  Undecided Undecided
@DGUY i need consolation forum too. or even heart break or complainin forum any one in short as far na forum  Grin Grin Grin
philo...which one is complaint forum again? Huh?
Posted: at 21-09-2008 02:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 21-09-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago)
walking by
Posted: at 21-09-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 21-09-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-09-2008 02:10 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 20-09-2008 06:29 PM

u never serious oo

hahahaha Grin Grin Grin
philo...which one is complaint forum again? Huh?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-09-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 21-09-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
... passing
Posted: at 21-09-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kobaf at 21-09-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
THINK ITS A GOO IDEA
Posted: at 21-09-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago)
i don't care
Posted: at 22-09-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 22-09-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2008 04:07 AM
i don't care

lol --- dont care if u care

Posted: at 22-09-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 22-09-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
arrrrrrgh! are u guys still looking for husbands and wifes here? nawa ooo
Posted: at 22-09-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 22-09-2008 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Yes - are u single or double lmao Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2008 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 23-09-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
Huh.....huh...i no fit shout
Posted: at 23-09-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- babieada at 23-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
some wat gud, cos am still too small
Posted: at 23-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 23-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 23-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 24-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
i'll pass.....

Posted: at 24-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 24-09-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on 24-09-2008 01:07 AM
i think the dating zone should be made strictly for those who really want a date and condition to allow a contact to one person per week. i find it hard to believe that girls/guys on here really want a date  Roll Eyes

im in same condition wit u oo
im really surprise Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 24-09-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23