Here Are New Lists Of Nigerian Musics & Songs For First Week in January 2019 - Start Downloading!

Date: 04-01-2019 8:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-01-2019 08:09 PM (5 years ago)

As we usher in the New Year, there has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music. This week as usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:

1. Uyo Meyo - Teni

To celebrate her birthday, Teni is dropping this beautiful tune, Uye Meyo for her fans.

2. Everyday Mi Bless - Ruffman Ft DJ Jimmy Jatt

EVERYDAY MI BLESS” is a song inspired by how much we are blessed by d most high everyday n time dispite our shortcomings..i am also using this medium 2 encourage everyone n anyone especially Nigeria my dearest country goin thru the most turbulant period in its history dat we are ” BLESSED” dispite d domestic problem dat befell us.

3. Oyi - 2baba ft. Hi-Idibia

Tuface Idibia AKA 2baba has ushered us into the new year with this brand new single titled "Oyi" and it features his brother Hi-Idibia. 2baba describes the song as:
019! We have arrived! Happy new year great people. Make we usher in this new year with good music. Last year was good, this year will be 'good-er'.

4. Zzz - Mr Real ft Falz

Mr Real caps an eventful break out year with a banging new tune “Zzz” featuring Falz The Bahd Guy. Mr Real has risen in popularity through out the year despite not releasing any new single but a visuals to his chart-topping Legbegbe song. Zzz is instantly likable song with humor filled lyrics by Mr Real and Falz.

5.Protect Us - Kcee

Five Star music general, Kcee is wrapping up 2018 on a high note as he drops smooth groovy joint titled ‘Protect Us’ produced by Blaq Jerzee’.

6.Aye Kan - Shizzi Ft. Teni x Mayorkun

Shizzi has recruited 2 of the hottest Afrobeat prospects Teni the entertainer and Mayorkun titled Aye Kan. Very lovely dance tune, enjoy the music by Shizzi below.

7. ODOHEWU - Young C

Kayode Iyanuoluwa Samuel (born 14 July 1994 in Ikere,Ekiti state, Nigeria), better known by his stage name Young C, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, performer, a fashion designer and a model with a diverse musical style. He infuses and takes from an influence of Afropop, Hip-hop, R&B, Reggae as well as Dancehall. Young C started like most great musicians, singing in the choir at his church as a teenager. He gained his musical experience and inspiration from there before deciding to pursue a career in music.Young C is currently signed to Ocean Beats Entertainment which is a Nigerian/South African Based record label.

8. RINGLESS - Something big is coming Ft Sarkodie

Ringless drop his voice on bibiiba Beatz ft Sarkodie call something big is coming.

Posted: at 4-01-2019 08:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero