I think its high time i voice out, i need help

Date: 13-05-2010 3:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Olumide Vincent
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 13-05-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Hi everyone out there my name is Vincent  i based in Abuja, i need help urgently, I graduated in year 2007 and served 2008-2009 in Borno state. i was in a relationship with a lady from my school between 2005 to 2007, before thins started falling apart. I started having problem with this lady ever since i was refused an entry visa to UK in the year 2006, in order not to waste ur precious time i lost her to another man who has a good job and desperate to get married.
ever since i finished serving have searching for jobs as an applicant, up till now i have no job and this is giving me sleepless night nothing around me is making me happy, am tired of bn a burden to people around me sometimes i wonder if there are people going through the same challenges am facing now, if you want to suggest prayer have prayed and fasted nothing is working around me.
Am afraid of having relationship because of this challenges am not happy being alone but am afraid i cannot be there for any lady now i don't want to fool myself, my look could not help me i don't need anybody to tell me that am good looking. pls i need ur advice

Posted: at 13-05-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 13-05-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
are you seeking help on how to get a job or a babe?
Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 13-05-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
It's gud u've opened up...y die in silent?u musn't wait 4 government 2 employ u...u can start up somethin' on ur own.learn 2 tek 1 step @ a time till u get 2 ur dreamself.look around u,there r things u can do on ur own...start up there!wish u all d best Undecided Cheesy
Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 13-05-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
U've prayed and fasted as well and it seems nothing is working out, remember urs haven gotten to what Job suffered in the bible. Why not wait for God's time, that which i know too well must come to pass that's if u've truely waited on Him.
all hope is not lost yet bro, God's time is the best.

Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 13-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-05-2010 04:20 PM

thank you my sis; leave the guy make him dey decieve himself.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 13-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
@chik and ebony, i dnt think this guy is fake. go through his post again, i felt for him when i read it.

Posted: at 13-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 13-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster....Its a phase in life,u'd definitely get tru it.Juz be steadfast in ur prayers,n av faith....Instead of wallowin in self pity,put brain 2 work,n pray God 4 ideas,on wat 2 do,no matter how lil it may be,n if a job cumz along,u grab it....Wish u all d best!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
who be hold your mouth before?

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 13-05-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm... Dude try compose ursefl come tell us wetin U dey yarn.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 13-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster e go better! keep hope alive
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiaero at 13-05-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 13-05-2010 03:56 PM
Hi everyone out there my name is Vincent  i based in Abuja, i need help urgently, I graduated in year 2007 and served 2008-2009 in Borno state. i was in a relationship with a lady from my school between 2005 to 2007, before thins started falling apart. I started having problem with this lady ever since i was refused an entry visa to UK in the year 2006, in order not to waste ur precious time i lost her to another man who has a good job and desperate to get married.
ever since i finished serving have searching for jobs as an applicant, up till now i have no job and this is giving me sleepless night nothing around me is making me happy, am tired of bn a burden to people around me sometimes i wonder if there are people going through the same challenges am facing now, if you want to suggest prayer have prayed and fasted nothing is working around me.
Am afraid of having relationship because of this challenges am not happy being alone but am afraid i cannot be there for any lady now i don't want to fool myself, my look could not help me i don't need anybody to tell me that am good looking. pls i need ur advice
 patient is the answer Cool

Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-05-2010 04:20 PM
 ah, easy on the dude gurl Cheesy

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-05-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster! Indeed you are passing through challenges but remember the way to success is very narrow...
Temptations are bound to come but be assured of VICTORY...Just have faith in GOD and think positively
cos the words of your mouth determines your future...
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 13-05-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
gud one money man.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks my man Docreala!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- odiaero at 13-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-05-2010 07:50 PM
@ poster! Indeed you are passing through challenges but remember the way to success is very narrow...
Temptations are bound to come but be assured of VICTORY...Just have faith in GOD and think positively
cos the words of your mouth determines your future...
nice shot guy Wink

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 13-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
aiight money
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Voice of the one in the wilderness.. send forth the message.

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tphilip at 13-05-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Guy, graduate plenty. Wakeup, is as if u dey pity ursef, pity no d dis 1 guy. For u 2 start smtyn on ur own, u must hav capital, my advise; change environment. Women, dn't bother ursef, pray 4 a gd job first.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fabmic at 13-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
dont give up so soon bro. all tins will work 4 ur good
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 13-05-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
4 where he never talk d one way he need  na job abei na babe u want? 4 me bros 4get babe side, make u find work 1st and get paid                                                                                                                                                                                          na person wey carry palm leave na him goat dey follow     [wise up man]           
Posted: at 13-05-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

10. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

11. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

14. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

15. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years