phyuk pastorss!!!! Reply
How the pastor go behave like that now? Anyway, make im dance the song wey im don begin play already. After all, im no invite me when im dey enjoy the cool wadada. Reply
i no dey blame the pastors when he say there is fire on the mountain what else? na to take cover remain Reply
Nawah oh pastor 2.. Reply
hmmm ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ALL MAN AT THE END Reply
thats true Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
terrible! Man of God , na today the thing start, e don tee.Anyway God dey. Reply
PASTOR ni?in dis kinda mess??? Reply![]()
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-05-2010 03:40 AM pastor you no try at all why you no go cameroon go open another church you still go Ibadan wey no even far from lagos guy na wah too youoooooooo u never even sabi fraud you go begin practise am, my bros u talk better talk even enter togo go open another one the pastor 4 look 4 good advieser but e want chop alone make him surfer alone too
Pass me Reply
...hhhhmmmm...waoh. ReplyIf You like,you can Fly with a private jet to wherever not just flying or jumping over the fence of your damn church...LOL. I know the cops'll surely catch up with you & soonest too. ...Stupid ass hole like you...false pastor. ...others be ware ! ! ! E...l...m...u...m...e...e...n
Quote from: agboola2 on 14-05-2010 11:48 AM thou shall not judge Go sleep, night don reach!!!
chai! dis wold don end! ReplyYup I Said So!
pastor's now aday few very very few of dem r pure...may God help us Reply
Na wah oh Reply
no more man of God o....na man of fraud and satanic brains remain..... Reply
most of the pastors in Nigeria are criminals......most of us will say "but they r men of God" ask ur self if God came down from heaven and told u this was his man... Reply
Quote from: rippervan on 14-05-2010 08:02 PM most of the pastors in Nigeria are criminals......most of us will say "but they r men of God" ask ur self if God came down from heaven and told u this was his man... Test each spirit.