OMG.....she is sexy

Date: 14-05-2010 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 14-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
make una choose and tell np little things about the preson,and why you think she is fit to be miss naijapals of the year......men....i like this chick because...................................... Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Kiss Kiss Kiss Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue..if the one you think and her name nor dey you fit add her and tell us why?tell me why?

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blesyn003 at 14-05-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-05-2010 05:22 PM
make una choose and tell np little things about the preson,and why you think she is fit to be miss naijapals of the year......men....i like this chick because...................................... Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Kiss Kiss Kiss Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue..if the one you think and her name nor dey you fit add her and tell us why?tell me why?
hopea y didnt u include ur name in d poll
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-05-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-05-2010 05:22 PM
hopea y didnt u include ur name in d poll

good question oo....
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-05-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
I CHOOSE @ONYII, SHE DESERVE TO BE CROWNED MISS NAIJAPALS OF THE YEAR, HOPE WHY U NO INCLUDE HER ON THE LIST?

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
I think my sweetpie should be crown without making any elections, becos she is so so so awwwwww which word will i use.... she is over Gorgeous. above all everything u can think great, she got that. Wink

But HOPEA where is ur name, so i can cast my vote Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 14-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
I will not vote if Hopea name is not found among the listed names, I will be monitoring it 24/7 until her name is added to the list of miss NP of this year. Failure to add her name then it's consided bias and void

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam !!! I will not vote as well, until her name is included.

But i think my sweetmuffin will win it all already.

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Make una remove my name & replace it with Hopea's name
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 14-05-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 14-05-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-05-2010 05:40 PM
I think my sweetpie should be crown without making any elections, becos she is so so so awwwwww which word will i use.... she is over Gorgeous. above all everything u can think great, she got that. Wink
And who is the precious sweetpie whose name  could not be mentioned by the only DirtyKid of Naija pal who has no imitations!

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 14-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 05:48 PM
Make una remove my name & replace it with Hopea's name
Says who and supported by who?

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
she will not include her name because she`s already my MISS WORLD, so miss naijapal is a chicken position 4 us    Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 14-05-2010 05:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-05-2010 05:40 PM
And who is the precious sweetpie whose name  could not be mentioned by the only DirtyKid of Naija pal who has no imitations!

Broo........... My sweetpie baked with Original honey from Kastina state will be here soon.  Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
does that mean you don't want to be in the poll?
I would love to give my vote to 2 of my sweet friends....But unfortunately one is not there,,,my miss include your name sharp sharp before i go vote
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 14-05-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Ok , i can't leave until i see her, can't wait to see DirtyKid sweetpie, hahaha

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz i shouldn't be there o. . . Grin Tongue Cool

They are all beautiful young & old women..... Cheesy Grin Tongue men have there own tastes doe some pple will do ojoro Sad lolz.

I would have chose myra because she is gorgeous ,funny,cool & doesn't take herself 2 seriously.
Smiley

Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-05-2010 05:52 PM
she will not include her name because she`s already my MISS WORLD, so miss naijapal is a chicken position 4 us    Grin Grin Grin

Mr World my man point of correction...Hope is already my Miss Universe and as you know well,
she would not like to go for a cheap contest!
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 14-05-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
f**k u, who the hell ar u? i go stab u ooo

Posted: at 14-05-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 14-05-2010 05:56 PM
Ok , i can't leave until i see her, can't wait to see DirtyKid sweetpie, hahaha

OK...me too won't leave until i see Dirtykid HONEY COMB girl,since she is baked with honey...
Posted: at 14-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 14-05-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
WHERE THE EFF IS DIPLO? I MISS HER DIEEEEEEEEE

Posted: at 14-05-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12

1. Passenger Dies As Car Collides With Truck At Isolo, Lagos Under Bridge

2. Meghan Markle Stayed Silent During Prince Harry’s Speech Over Fears Of ‘Causing Controversy’

3. Adorable Moment NYSC Member Presents First Allowance Of ₦33,000 To Her Parents, Salutes Them

4. Motorcyclist, Afeez Mustapha Lands In Police Net For Raping Female Passenger In Ogun

5. Police Arrest Five Suspects For Thuggery, Robbery In Niger State

6. Marriage is Not a Trap – Real Warripikin Calls Out Abuja Single Men (VID)

7. Etinosa Idemudia Further Drags BBNaija Pere For Defrauding 3 Other Producers of Their Money

8. After God Fear Men - Shallipopi's UK Girlfriend Says After She Caught Him Cheating (Video)

9. 9yr Old Boy Stabs His 10yr Old Classmate to Death on Their Home From School

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

6. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

7. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

10. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy