Atiku Is From Cameroon’ – IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Says In Live Broadcast

Date: 03-02-2019 11:49 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-02-2019 11:49 AM (5 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has alleged that presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party,PDP, Atiku Abubakar is an “indigene” of Cameroon. Kanu stated this on Saturday during his live broadcast from London, UK.

The IPOB leader further blamed Atiku for the failure of Alex Ekwueme .

Kanu said: “Some of you do not understand that the person behind the failure of Ekwueme in 1999 during PDP convention was Atiku

“Do you know that Atiku Abubakar is from Cameroon? His area of Adamawa was in Cameroon.

Kanu, however, warned Nigerians against voting in the forthcoming 2019 election.

“By voting, all you are doing is perpetuating the misery of our people.

“To vote in the zoo means to endorse 1999 fraudulent constitution. By voting, all you are doing is perpetuating the misery of our people.

On calling off the referendum given to Biafrans to boycott the 2019 election, Kanu called on the government to sign the document given to them.

According to him, that is the only way the 2019 election would not be boycotted by Biafrans.

“Those pressuring me to call off the election boycott know what to do, sign that document I gave to you and I will call off the election boycott, you know what the document contains.”

The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, had some days ago declared February 16, 2019 date for a referendum to ascertain the number of Nigerians who want a separate Biafra republic through a peaceful and democratic process.

Posted: at 3-02-2019 11:49 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 3-02-2019 01:15 PM (5 years ago)
Kanu are u ok? am sure one day u will say am not from Nigeria but from united state of America am waiting
Posted: at 3-02-2019 01:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 3-02-2019 01:31 PM (5 years ago)
And you Kanu is from where???......by the way, where are you?....A true leader does not Abandon their people neither does he ran away and go into hiding like the way you do. OJUKWU stood his ground and fought!!!...it's time the IGBOS wake up and face the Reality.  NDI IGBO can do better without selfish individuals like you. As for your brainwashed supporters, I feel nothing but sorry for them. I strongly believe that BIAFRA will one day become a Reality, if we choose the right path and the right Leader.
Posted: at 3-02-2019 01:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 3-02-2019 02:08 PM (5 years ago)
@Doyourworst: I think you are drunk or lost. Sometimes, it is better for people to close their mouth when they lack something good to say.

If you doubt the nationality of Prince Nnamdi Kanu, go to Afara Ukwu Umuahia and ask of the HRH Kanu.

If you were invaded and attacked with the machine guns, 28 people shot dead, would you still be fool-hardy?

Do you know that a war hero is he who lives to fight again or lives to tell the story of the wars? 

Ojukwu fled to Gabon when the team of military attack overpowered his troops.

If you are not an Igbo person or Biafran, please stay clear and allow the Biafrans to fight for their self-determination.

Some weak-minded people like you do not identify with reality - just because of fear of persecution and oppression.

I guess you were one of those who strongly believed that NK was assassinated the day Nigerian Army attacked his compound. Sorry, NK is bigger than what you would ever dream of. Please keep his name off your mouth. 
Posted: at 3-02-2019 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 3-02-2019 02:32 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on  3-02-2019 02:08 PM
@Doyourworst: I think you are drunk or lost. Sometimes, it is better for people to close their mouth when they lack something good to say.

If you doubt the nationality of Prince Nnamdi Kanu, go to Afara Ukwu Umuahia and ask of the HRH Kanu.

If you were invaded and attacked with the machine guns, 28 people shot dead, would you still be fool-hardy?

Do you know that a war hero is he who lives to fight again or lives to tell the story of the wars? 

Ojukwu fled to Gabon when the team of military attack overpowered his troops.

If you are not an Igbo person or Biafran, please stay clear and allow the Biafrans to fight for their self-determination.

Some weak-minded people like you do not identify with reality - just because of fear of persecution and oppression.

I guess you were one of those who strongly believed that NK was assassinated the day Nigerian Army attacked his compound. Sorry, NK is bigger than what you would ever dream of. Please keep his name off your mouth. 

I'm not surprised by a fool like you. You've been brainwashed. It's not your fault, rather I blame your so called leader. Who have chosen to lead some Morons like you. Kanu is nothing but a Coward. Believe it or not. I don't care.
Posted: at 3-02-2019 02:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 3-02-2019 10:36 PM (5 years ago)
Now i know that this kanu guy need medical attention. The worst thing be say,all the oga boys they believe anything wey he talk.Chai dis school wey igbo children no dey go really no good oo and the thing dey affect there way of reasoning.

Educated fool! Please proofread your grammar/sentence structure.
Posted: at 3-02-2019 10:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 4-02-2019 06:34 AM (5 years ago)
If someone would tell you that ibos are directly from Isreal,what else would you expect? Biafra would come to place,but definitely not with guy,not now. The history he's been reading can't help the issue on ground.
Posted: at 4-02-2019 06:34 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 4-02-2019 09:14 AM (5 years ago)
Kanu could be  from Togo. He's a simple liar and cheat. he bastardizes everyone except himself and his cabaal of rougue revolutionaries. Nnamdi is sick and devious .
Posted: at 4-02-2019 09:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria