"Please Send Me Back My Money, I’m Begging You" - White Man Tearfully Begs Yahoo Boy (WATCH)

Date: 05-02-2019 9:03 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-02-2019 09:03 AM (5 years ago)

A trending video shows a white middle-aged man who probably had a nasty encounter with an internet scammer which has left him broken, tearfully begging unknown persons to return his money to him.

In the video, he was heard saying, “Are you going to send me back my money? Please, I’m begging you, send me back my money.”

According to him, his mum has refused to talk to him because of the person who took his money. He is clearly in turmoil as he keeps begging for his money back. So please if you have his money, please return it to him.

Posted: at 5-02-2019 09:03 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 5-02-2019 09:28 AM (5 years ago)
what a pity, sad.
Posted: at 5-02-2019 09:28 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-02-2019 10:31 AM (5 years ago)
So painful.
Posted: at 5-02-2019 10:31 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 5-02-2019 11:40 AM (5 years ago)
Yahoo boys r peopke with no heart ! Imagine this old man begging for mercy

Posted: at 5-02-2019 11:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 5-02-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago)
God is God and justice will be fished out to whoidid that
Posted: at 5-02-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 5-02-2019 03:18 PM (5 years ago)
SHEY U DEY LOOK FOR FYN GAL
Posted: at 5-02-2019 03:18 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- delesquare at 5-02-2019 08:10 PM (5 years ago)
No matter what the norms in the land are, the standard of God never change. The so-called Yahoo boys have spoilt the name of Nigeria beyond repair that the Nigerians in the diaspora are thought to be the same as them. Vanity upon Vanity.
Posted: at 5-02-2019 08:10 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- delesquare at 5-02-2019 08:15 PM (5 years ago)
No matter what the norms in the land are, the standard of God never change. The so-called Yahoo boys have spoilt the name of Nigeria beyond repair that the Nigerians in the diaspora are thought to be the same as them. Vanity upon Vanity.
Posted: at 5-02-2019 08:15 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie