Go Back To Your Country After Observing The Elections - Tinubu Fires Warning At UK/US/EU Observers

Date: 10-02-2019 9:44 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-02-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago)

National Leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, has vowed to teach the presidential candidate of the opposition party, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Alhaji Atiku Abubakar a lesson at the polls taking place on Saturday.

He also told the International Observers monitoring the forthcoming general elections to observe the elections and go home, saying Nigerians would not entertain unlawful interference by foreign organisations or countries.

Speaking yesterday at the APC presidential rally held at the Teslim Balogun Stadium, Surulere in Lagos, Tinubu also took a swipe at former President Olusegun Obasanjo over his criticism of the President Muhammadu Buhari-led APC administration, describing the former president as the nation’s biggest election rigger.

His words: “I want to sympathise with our friends, our foreign observers. You are truly welcome. Observe what you need to observe, write your report in peace and go home.

This is our democracy. America is still questioning its own democracy. We are watching CNN, Trump and Russia, China. Interference in the largest Africa democracy is what we are saying. “The G20 in 2007 asked President Umar Yar’Adua, what are you going to do with the election in Nigeria?

He said, ‘The election that brought me in as the president is flawed and I will reform it’. Who conducted the election? Obasanjo, the greatest election rigger in this country. He is an expired meat. Put him in the shop or dump him in the dustbin, forget Obasanjo!”

Tinubu said the APC presidential rally in Lagos was a celebration of democracy and not about the campaign of Buhari, declaring that: “Lagos is sure, very sure for the APC. This is a broom revolution. You’ve heard our state chairman who had catalogued when Buhari came here to campaign four years ago, he did not make fluke promises. We saw the action.”

Posted: at 10-02-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 10-02-2019 10:21 AM (5 years ago)
una de fear say dem go spoil una rigging plans abi..  Abeg make una stay joor afterall Nigerians full una country too..
Posted: at 10-02-2019 10:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OzohLawrence at 10-02-2019 10:49 AM (5 years ago)
I  remind international communities to bound most of Nigerian politians not to enter their countries for any reason"
Posted: at 10-02-2019 10:49 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 10-02-2019 10:55 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: OzohLawrence on 10-02-2019 10:49 AM
I  remind international communities to bound most of Nigerian politians not to enter their countries for any reason"
I concur
Posted: at 10-02-2019 10:55 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 10-02-2019 12:11 PM (5 years ago)
polical political
Posted: at 10-02-2019 12:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-02-2019 01:01 PM (5 years ago)
i smell rigging Cool

Posted: at 10-02-2019 01:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 10-02-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago)
Serious rigging
Posted: at 10-02-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 10-02-2019 02:27 PM (5 years ago)
Go ahead, do as you wish. Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-02-2019 02:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 10-02-2019 03:02 PM (5 years ago)
They should go back to their country so u criminals can out well your evil plans Grin Grin God will expose you all one by one and give u your evil rewards Tongue idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-02-2019 03:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 10-02-2019 03:33 PM (5 years ago)
2015 APC spent huge sums lobbying for foreign observers and bribed them awesomely. Why complain now? Double standards right? Foreign observers must observe till the end.
Posted: at 10-02-2019 03:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- idontno at 10-02-2019 05:08 PM (5 years ago)
Criminals.. See as he eyes dey like Old Frog
Posted: at 10-02-2019 05:08 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- joviraemovon at 10-02-2019 10:27 PM (5 years ago)
Bola tinubu is not a Nigerian but a vampire there is nothing this idiot will say that is worth listening to is a liar from the pit of hell. Imagine this fools is a national leader of a party in Nigeria I pity this country this kind of man will never raised his head in the western world because all the atrocity he committed in Nigeria is enough to put behind bars. My pain is that we are not united in Nigeria to drive this old devils to hell where they belong even IBB as wicked as he is Nigerian students nation wide dethroned him. I don't belong to any party in i only stand for true integrity someone that knows the pain of others and his ready to sacrifice everything for betterment of all the citizens of Nigerians that is my candidate.
Posted: at 10-02-2019 10:27 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 11-02-2019 02:39 AM (5 years ago)
Thank you Tinubu , Nigeria got Nigerian ,America for American ,England for English .We don’t come to observe your elections ,therefore ya coming here is an insult upon our sensibility and organization capacity .We are not a colony of no nation but a sovereign nation.We Nigerian As the leader and most populous black nation in earth deserved some respects .Enough of meddling and by the way ,Wr know Atiku will be a puppet for going to America to campaign or show he’s soliciting their help .We won’t vote a puppet ,we want a president who will be a man enough to answer to Nigerian but not to the West.

Posted: at 11-02-2019 02:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 11-02-2019 02:57 AM (5 years ago)
why all APC statements are full of threats to citizens and to the foreign countries?
Posted: at 11-02-2019 02:57 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-02-2019 11:00 AM (5 years ago)
This is HATE speech, why was Bola Asiwaju not arrested for hate speech... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2019 11:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac