What if your wife is raped in your presence?

Date: 16-05-2010 5:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
[1] 2 3 4
- at 16-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)

It has happened several times to some unfortunate families.
A gang of armed robbers force their way into the house or the apartment and after helping themselves to whatever they can steal, they eat the soup and then turn to the most precious thing in the family. The wife. They callously rape the woman and other females in the household and leave the home broken and confused. What would you do if your wife is raped in your presence?

Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 17-05-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
oh mehn, i rather attack those guys, i prefer them killing me bcos i couldn`t withstand the argony

Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 17-05-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
God forbid. But there's no need attacking men with guns. Just leave them and go into therapy with the wife later.

Posted: at 17-05-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-05-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 16-05-2010 05:21 PM

A gang of armed robbers force their way into the house or the apartment and after helping themselves to whatever they can steal, they eat the soup and then turn to the most precious thing in the family. The wife. They callously rape the woman and other females in the household and leave the home broken and confused. What would you do if your wife is raped in your presence?

WINCH!!

Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 18-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
ask dem to rape u too so dat the equation will balance

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 18-05-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
simple.i wil tel my wife sorry
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 18-05-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
@priceless-jewel>but each time u want to enter the place u go remember say armed-robber browsed the booty

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 18-05-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Seriously, why can't you people come up with better hypothetical situations, like winning a lottery or curing cancer, its always getting raped or choose between your wife and your mother nonsense.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykie at 18-05-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 18-05-2010 08:43 AM
Seriously, why can't you people come up with better hypothetical situations, like winning a lottery or curing cancer, its always getting raped or choose between your wife and your mother nonsense.

@ Temi... I wonder ooh. This one no tire you??? But for the benefit of "ACTORS" in the house, never attack a man with a weapon. The deed could still be done even if u're dead and someday ur woman will get over it.

If it happens to me, I'll support my wife & give her maximum love & care
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 18-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2010 10:49 PM

WINCH!!

Hehehehehe! U beat me to it.

I taya for NP with all the negative horrid hypothesis that come up here. Too much negativity. Nollywood is not helping matters.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-05-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)

Think abt something else  Wink

Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimshaddy-8 at 18-05-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
God forbid bad thing.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicygal08 at 18-05-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Then d husband will still av 2 stand by her knowin' dat it wasn't her fault
Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicygal08 at 18-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Then d husband will still av 2 stand by her knowin' dat it wasn't her fault.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 18-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
U know, someone ran this question by me and asked if I was in this position, she got raped and was found pregnant for one of the armed robbers and was deciding to keep the baby.

What makes people think like this sef?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 18-05-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 18-05-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)

It can never happen to me .....so no need of thinkin of wat to do !
Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 18-05-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
wetin you wan do before?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 18-05-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
not mine
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-05-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
excuse.excuse jare mk i pass
Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4