I think this is a .joke or smthing like that.I don't think it is medically possible.forget those that said it happenned in their town/Village/city.it is all farce Reply
yeah!, this life of today is full of crazy & inadmissible things Replywherever
HAHAHAHA!!! WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE, LOOK AT THE TWO OF THEM, HAVING REAL SWELL TIME DESPITE OUR CONFUSIONS. GOD, YOU ARE SO GREAT! Reply
WOMEN NO DEY KEEP THEIR PROPERTY FOR ONE PLACE JUMPING FORM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER..HAHA NA WAITING YOUR BOBO NO DEY GIVE NA WAY NA SO SO FOLLOW FOLLOW HMMMMMMMMM ...THIS FEET BE TRUE Reply
impossible Reply
What can we deduce medically tht's resposible for these twins from different fathers.It sounds strange even when some people said it happened Reply
wht a graet news, it shows that we are getting closer to the end of the world Reply
i had twins, one looks exactly like my husband who is fair, and the other looks exactly like me and has my chocolate colour. so its possible that the white guy fathers the two kids and the black kid take after the mum. But in every thing, it is the lord's doing and its marvelous in our eyes whatever judgement you want to pass. Reply
foolish story,foolish ochendu Reply
Newbie e be like sey u dey craze oo ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
foolish story,foolish ochendu Reply
doubting thomases !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i think, i like such stories, its very possible to unidentical twince, who didnt come 4m same egg. it is always a case of double fertilisation. nothing is impossible. i hail the mother, she has broken record, her name will enter guness book for memory sake. Reply
Wonders shall never end! All the married women take note. But is this medically proveable? Reply
I don't believe that a woman can gave birth to twins with different Fathers. We need proof and data to convince us. Se bi na Oyinbo Country this one happened. Reply
Hello my dear how are you my name is Miss joy i saw your profile today and become interested in you so here is my e-mail address (joyoti38yahoo.co.uk) please try to send me mail so I can give you my picture.for you to know whom i am Your Miss joy
Hay! Holy Moses could this be true. Anyway in todays life any thing can happen. Reply
not true. Reply![]()
unbelievable Reply