If You're 25 Years & Still Living Comfortably With Your Parents, You're A FAILURE -Policeman, Adamu

Date: 21-02-2019 11:01 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-02-2019 11:01 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian policeman, Muhktar Adamu, has taken to social media to berate youth who are above 25-years-old and still leaving comfortably in their father’s house.

Muhktar Adamu who was reacting to claims that his parents got him a comfortable spot in the Nigerian Police force, stated he got to where he is today by working hard.

The Nigerian policeman who advised young people to start up anything no matter how hard it is, added that you’re a failure if you’re 25 and still comfortably staying with your parents and eating their foods.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 21-02-2019 11:01 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 22-02-2019 12:19 AM (5 years ago)
Tell them even some 40
Posted: at 22-02-2019 12:19 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 22-02-2019 12:58 AM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 22-02-2019 12:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 22-02-2019 06:18 AM (5 years ago)
my friend shatt up there.... because your parents has helped you
to gain entrance into NPF.. so is time to rant about others....only
the Abokies dey get all the slot for Police Cadts... Adamu mumu
Posted: at 22-02-2019 06:18 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 22-02-2019 07:39 AM (5 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 22-02-2019 07:39 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 22-02-2019 11:33 AM (5 years ago)
No ! Your utterances as a law enforcement officer is very very detrimental to a crime free minded society .It is nothing wrong living in one’s parent foof ,provided u ain’t just waiting for them to put food on your table and even they have to ,you are not accepting it bcaz your dreams seems so bigger than just living under same roof with em .A grown up child can for a temporary time share roof with his/ her parents and from there save enough money to buy his own house rather than paying rents to a diff family or helping to enrich another person pocket.Nothing wrong Mr.Adamu

Posted: at 22-02-2019 11:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 22-02-2019 02:46 PM (5 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE ARE ENGLISH LANGUAGE BASTARD,  AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE MURDERERS.
   SEE HOW THEY WRITE; SCHOOL DROPPED OUT!!!!
Posted: at 22-02-2019 02:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac