SHE DENIED TO LOVE ME I ADVICE ME (Page 4)

Date: 18-05-2010 11:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Templelife
1 2 3 [4]
- rbest at 19-05-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
better for u cos we are hot here
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 19-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
peeping and passing
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 19-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 19-05-2010 10:26 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:42 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:20 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:11 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 12:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 11:32 AM
@poster u be rapist
Very direct man u! Smiley
Good of u!

ok ooo

Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 11:32 AM
@poster u be rapist
Very direct man u! Smiley
Good of u!
That was for Mr.World, not for the poster!
The poster has big issues!

and what`s the issues?
Issues which require qualified help!

which kind qualified help?

Are u pulling my leg now,right? Undecided

u have to explain urself right now

Don't worry, my friend! Nothing bad for u!

explain urself b4 i  rape u now now

Ok.When u'll be returned from the jokes' island, maybe we'll talk again

I NO DEY JOKE.....OYA TELL ME WETIN U WAN MAKE WE TALK

Have a good day!

is that all u have to say?

What would u want me to say?

tell me that thing dat boys and girls tell each other

That "thing" u're talking about I only tell to my boyfriend, and that's not u,so, impossible!
Take care!

wait ........ don't leave here until i resolve this issue ....... Mr world what is the problem?

He has jokes in his program, that's all!

Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]