SHE DENIED TO LOVE ME I ADVICE ME (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2010 11:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Templelife
1 2 [3] 4
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:11 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 12:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 11:32 AM
@poster u be rapist
Very direct man u! Smiley
Good of u!

ok ooo

Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 12:24 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!
That was for Mr.World, not for the poster!
The poster has big issues!

and what`s the issues?
Issues which require qualified help!

which kind qualified help?

Are u pulling my leg now,right? Undecided

u have to explain urself right now

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-05-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:20 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Don't worry, my friend! Nothing bad for u!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-05-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
its not gonna happen,a gal on my bed wit no pants denying me sex? i wont rape her,i'll send her out of my crib naked...but poster,ur english looks just like a smell.terrible!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-05-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tochukwu90098 on 18-05-2010 11:26 AM
pLZ i was in friend with one girl and she loves me so much and i love her but when it comes on sex she do not allow me to removed even her panties ..one beautiful day she was sleeping and refused to wear her panties unfortunately i said let me take a risk today if something special was in there.immediately i slammed my dick in she crabbed me .when i crack her so crazy she give a born to babe  i realized that  she carried my babe to another man ..what is all about love who can tell me plz?

You should be charged for rape. where is the Love when u sneakd ur dick in someone that is sleeping.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:26 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

explain urself b4 i  rape u now now

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-05-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 01:38 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Ok.When u'll be returned from the jokes' island, maybe we'll talk again

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 18-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
What is he saying?.
pals how did u guyz understand what he posted?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-05-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Poster u dont deserve to be a father.........you have just confessed to rape here, get ready to face the law soon....rubbish!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 01:42 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

I NO DEY JOKE.....OYA TELL ME WETIN U WAN MAKE WE TALK

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-05-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:04 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:05 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

is that all u have to say?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:21 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

What would u want me to say?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:24 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

tell me that thing dat boys and girls tell each other

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-05-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:36 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

That "thing" u're talking about I only tell to my boyfriend, and that's not u,so, impossible!
Take care!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 18-05-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
pls explain
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 18-05-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tochukwu90098 on 18-05-2010 11:26 AM
pLZ i was in friend with one girl and she loves me so much and i love her but when it comes on sex she do not allow me to removed even her panties ..one beautiful day she was sleeping and refused to wear her panties unfortunately i said let me take a risk today if something special was in there.immediately i slammed my dick in she crabbed me .when i crack her so crazy she give a born to babe  i realized that  she carried my babe to another man ..what is all about love who can tell me plz?

Confused here..wt u saying dude?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- remie at 18-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
wat a post nawa oh
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 19-05-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-05-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 02:36 PM
@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

ok ooo

@poster u be rapist
Good of u!

and what`s the issues?

Have a good day!

That "thing" u're talking about I only tell to my boyfriend, and that's not u,so, impossible!
Take care!

wait ........ don't leave here until i resolve this issue ....... Mr world what is the problem?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 19-05-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
show me the problem make i meet am
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 19-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
peeping and passing
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4