Being Single Will Save You A Thousand Times More Stress Than In Wrong Relationship - Juliet Ibrahim

Date: 06-03-2019 6:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-03-2019 06:20 AM (5 years ago)

Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim who recently celebrated her 33rd birthday has taking to Instagram to share her thought on been in a wrong relationship.
”Being single will save you a thousand times more stress than being in the wrong relationship. A quick pose infront of @timesquarezawith my Production manager @nene.ofoetsu before we head out to explore the beautiful city of Pretoria”, she wrote while talking about her experience.

She shared this photo with caption saying....

Being single will save you a thousand times more stress than being in the wrong relationship.

Posted: at 6-03-2019 06:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 6-03-2019 07:54 AM (5 years ago)
Shat ap sugar mummy. Slim berg abi na ice berg was right. You are so easy to switch lane and you still dey run things for money.
Posted: at 6-03-2019 07:54 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 6-03-2019 08:33 AM (5 years ago)
NA U SEE UR LIFE WHEN I WAS WARNING U ABOUT THAT GUY WITH THE HAIR LIKE THE MANGOES IN WWE U DID NOT HEAR
Posted: at 6-03-2019 08:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 6-03-2019 11:21 AM (5 years ago)
You talk too much.
Posted: at 6-03-2019 11:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 6-03-2019 02:10 PM (5 years ago)
Yea...word#
Posted: at 6-03-2019 02:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- pacmore at 6-03-2019 05:03 PM (5 years ago)
save all this ur drama woman and stop discouraging other if ur relationship crash then ask yourself what went wrong and correct it instead of coming to media to fool urself
Posted: at 6-03-2019 05:03 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- pacmore at 6-03-2019 05:04 PM (5 years ago)
save all this ur drama woman and stop discouraging other if ur relationship crash then ask yourself what went wrong and correct it instead of coming to media to fool urself
Posted: at 6-03-2019 05:04 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- G0od_Guy at 21-03-2019 10:14 AM (5 years ago)
Fully agree with the article, if the relationship is built incorrectly, then they cause great stress and more negative than positive. I already had a similar sad experience, and I found for myself an excellent tool that helped me to deal with stress - Premium Jane https://premiumjane.com/. Natural components, fast effect, and low price, so I chose it.

Posted: at 21-03-2019 10:14 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie