I'm in love with a girl, and she loves me too but the problem is her elder brother he don't want the both of us to be she has even brought the suggestion that we quit the relationship for there to be peace between she and her brother
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
hahaha poster this ur pix na ur own for real? na im make the gurl brother no wan make u friend the sister!! any way kidnap the gurl Waka go another country
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
I'm in love with a girl, and she loves me too but the problem is her elder brother he don't want the both of us to be she has even brought the suggestion that we quit the relationship for there to be peace between she and her brother
There are other Girls, no need Stressing one's self over a Relationship that others don't want
Yu said she's already saying yu should break up cos of the Brotha. Dat's the end of it Man
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
divineproject at 19-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (f)
You didnt state the reason behind the brother's disagreement......Big brothers are known to want to protect little sisters.........probably there is something abt you the guy doesnt like...........and I think your gal is not that into you...becos if she is, she wouldnt agree so easily........let her go, look for your own!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Lol better safe your life now while you still can.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
princedafe at 19-05-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:58 PM
hahaha poster this ur pix na ur own for real? na im make the gurl brother no wan make u friend the sister!! any way kidnap the gurl Waka go another country
LOL
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Elmumeen at 19-05-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:58 PM
;DGuy,funny You. U no go kill me with laugh. The poor boy need ur advice and u com dey mock im pix...wetin u mean sef...that guy no bad now...lol...u're cracking my ribs...hahahaha
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Elmumeen at 19-05-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Well,just check ur self and see if there're some of ur characters that u need to mold. I want to believe there's something in u he dislikes. If that isn't the case,have 1 on 1 talk with him. If he insists then 4get about it. Let him go ahead and marry his shster.So many others are out there whose bro 'll surely open the door to wellcome you...ight...goodluck. E...l...m...u...m...e...e...n
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie