My Pastor husband marries second wife (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2010 6:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Knowman at 10-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
this kind thing dun happen to me before. I begin think of that girl, drive out from my house to her house leaving my wife and kids until my wifes friend caught me red handed with that girl, that was when I realized what I did and all her charms left. Guys abeg abeg, make una no de look outside una home coz those bad girls wey go de carry toy baby voice talk to u full outside ooo just for u to forget your family. I am really sorry for that woman. I wish GOD go give am small boy wey she go senior with 30 years,. Make the boy love am and make the boy get muni wella so the husband eye go open
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 21-01-2013 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 21-01-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 10-04-2012 09:01 AM
this kind thing dun happen to me before. I begin think of that girl, drive out from my house to her house leaving my wife and kids until my wifes friend caught me red handed with that girl, that was when I realized what I did and all her charms left. Guys abeg abeg, make una no de look outside una home coz those bad girls wey go de carry toy baby voice talk to u full outside ooo just for u to forget your family. I am really sorry for that woman. I wish GOD go give am small boy wey she go senior with 30 years,. Make the boy love am and make the boy get muni wella so the husband eye go open
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 21-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 11:11 AM
@poster, try to always summarize ur story...........brb 2 read.

quno you are a confirmed truant pal. I haven't seen you for the past............... let me remember......>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero