Will you prefer a hard man to a gentle one? (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2010 11:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
- famous5 at 23-05-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 21-05-2010 10:21 AM
i dont know

cuz u are a victim thats why u dont knw dnt worry next time i go come visit u for general hospital
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dranatomy at 23-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
My doctrine does not even subscribe to this..beating ur wife?..mmm,ur just beatin urself cuz she is part of you and you deserve to be suspended from ur church if its a believin church like mine
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 23-05-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly.. good guys only have that "you are such a nice guy" kind of compliments and the women will flow on the direction of the heartless guys! Its strange. Every girl wil tell you they want a nice guy, handsome, tall, intelligent and very honest. Possible very rich and has a nice ride.
Next thing you see, they are f..king some bad guy who won't even call them a bitch in public, walk them out of their house only to call them when they are needed to give'em a head! Same girls will turn to some nice guy for complains and seek consolation. Ever wondered why women think all men are dickheads?

Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 24-05-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-05-2010 11:02 AM
Some guys beat their babes and the women are glued to them, respecting their men; others treat theirs with gentleness and the women kind of take them for granted. When I was so good, babes just liked me and said, 'he is so nice'; but I had no babe. I changed gear and whao! I almost can't manage the overflow...

Is it true that babes prefer the 'rough' guys to the very gentle ones?

honestly the thing surprises me a lot
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-05-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Mix & match   Tongue

Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Chyno at 24-05-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Wel, i ll say different strokes 4 different folks.
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tuks at 24-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chyno on 24-05-2010 12:28 AM

Datz true.....One gurls meat is another another gurls poison...
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 24-05-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chyno on 24-05-2010 12:28 AM

Datz true.....One gurls meat is another another gurls poison...
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevemp at 24-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
some times its good to beat a lady so as to correct her senses when ever its malfunctioning
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 27-05-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Honestly.. good guys only have that "you are such a nice guy" kind of compliments and the women will flow on the direction of the heartless guys! Its strange. Every girl wil tell you they want a nice guy, handsome, tall, intelligent and very honest. Possible very rich and has a nice ride.
Next thing you see, they are f..king some bad guy who won't even call them a bitch in public, walk them out of their house only to call them when they are needed to give'em a head! Same girls will turn to some nice guy for complains and seek consolation. Ever wondered why women think all men are dickheads?

Guy, i think you have looked around a bit as I have in my little corner... babes are a complex set of creatures. you only become relevant when they need a shoulder to cry on; but after they are ok, they go back to the guy.

Or is it an indication of some reflexive complex demonstrated by a strong pull towards the one that has not been conquered? I have this unproven feed that babes have some kind of a compulsion towards the enigma they haven't yet understood or subdued... some kind of respect or awe... whatever...
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovechrist at 27-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
gentle guy
Posted: at 27-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 27-05-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
free mind jo!
Posted: at 27-05-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 27-05-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 11:53 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 11:36 AM
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 11:34 AM
no comment

Women beater............... Huh? Huh? Huh?
i dey enjoy beating ladies jare

hmmmm, make i blv say na joke u dey joke
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucheboy at 5-06-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
It all depends on the type of gal. Women dis days have changed, dats all i can say.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- syraaja at 5-06-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
am lookin 4 comfort
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AskGod at 6-06-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
bros na true talk u talk but hard man 4 woman side na be m,hid m make she no no say u be hard man.you will see who really loves u na my own talk be that.
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
watching....
Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 6-06-2010 05:57 AM (13 years ago)
who will prefer indain hermp smoker? or hot drinkers? no way
Posted: at 6-06-2010 05:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 6-06-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
funny enough a blend of the good the bad and the ugly is what every girl likes.... so its hard to strike a middle.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Librabilex at 6-06-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
why should a man beat a woman,,,,,,is he okay
Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming