i lyk dat!!! Reply
mumu dey worry the man Reply
pb4... Reply
He is a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool Reply
see maga...God 4bid bad tin Reply![]()
passing Reply![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
u need anothre name for the man,Maga too small Reply
d man na idiot,mumu,ode,oyenara,oyeniberibe.etc. Reply
na dundee. Reply
Quote from: JOYSTY on 20-05-2010 02:06 PM A man comes home and hears hard breathing female noises from inside the aprtment, walks inside to find his wife on the floor of the living room naked. Wife yells, "help, help, I am having a heart attack", the husband runs in the other room to call the doctor when one of his kids run up to him and says "daddy, daddy, there is a naked man in the closet", husband opens the closet door and sees his friend Bob. He yells at Bob, "Bob, God damn it, my wife is having a heart attack and here you are trying to scare the kids"!!! I go sama hin face with cutlass !!!! 14_Inches
edited Reply
old lie Reply
posted b4 ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted many times b4 ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Foolish Man! Can't he think or reason fast to know that Bob was the cos of the Heart Attack... ReplyDUMB MAN!!!
you want make him die there Reply
y dem dey bring old gist com here Reply
that man na complete mumu Reply