Nigerian Senator,49, Marries Egyptian Girl, 13(Evil) (Page 3)

Date: 22-05-2010 2:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: RICHARD DURON
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- famous5 at 24-05-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 24-05-2010 12:27 PM
insult too much for this site

Then get out
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 07:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 09:43 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-05-2010 06:22 PM

look at it , noting good dey inside his head so , na only to read others comments and nod his head so  onye ara

terrorist everytime u dey like to quarrel, u will die in war front...anumanu

look at it again , he will never ever talk with sense at all , i wish to theres war now , i will per4sonally blows up your stupid head so
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni, if there`s war? but u know there`s war in ur land always so go and get killed

Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 07:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 09:43 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-05-2010 06:22 PM

look at it , noting good dey inside his head so , na only to read others comments and nod his head so  onye ara

terrorist everytime u dey like to quarrel, u will die in war front...anumanu

look at it again , never will it talk sensebly and never will it contribute to a topic sensibly too i wish too there is war , so thay i will personally blows up that your donkey head onye ara
Posted: at 24-05-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 04:42 PM
ajanni, if there`s war? but u know there`s war in ur land always so go and get killed

i will come solenly to get rid of you that bastard
Posted: at 24-05-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 24-05-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
AN ANIMAL IS A SENATOR, NO CONCIENCE, NO RESPECT FOR NATURE AND CULTURE, AN EXTREMIST. ONE OF THE VIRGINS IN ALLAH'S HEAVEN WAS GIVEN TO HIM. AFTER ALL ISLAM PERMITS EVEN TO MARRY AN INFANT AT BIRTH. MAGA!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago)

if you can,t beat them , then join them , but please join only the path of honor and don,t join the path of bastard ones that are just too much at present on NP  ----- ok Huh???/
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)

if you can,t beat them , then join them , but please join only the path of honor and don,t join the path of bastard ones that are just too much at present on NP  ----- ok Huh???/
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 06:05 PM
AN ANIMAL IS A SENATOR, NO CONCIENCE, NO RESPECT FOR NATURE AND CULTURE, AN EXTREMIST. ONE OF THE VIRGINS IN ALLAH'S HEAVEN WAS GIVEN TO HIM. AFTER ALL ISLAM PERMITS EVEN TO MARRY AN INFANT AT BIRTH. MAGA!

keep that your useless mouth shot now ----- onye osi monkey
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 24-05-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2010 06:39 PM

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON. YOU AND GENERATION SHUD BE ASHAMED OF THIS EVIL CALLED ISLAMIC/ SHARIA DOCTRINE. FACELESS PEOPLE.
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 24-05-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 23-05-2010 08:28 PM
Quote from: dguy on 23-05-2010 06:12 PM
Why is society doing to much to tell people how to live their lives, not like he kidnapped or killed someone.

In as long as both parties are willing why should the socity dictate how to run our social affiars, whatever happened to fundamental human rights

@DGUY... WHY WOULD YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT? THAT MEANS YOU ARE IN SUPPORT OF THIS DEVILISH ACT HUH??

I dont support the act, I personally wouldnt allow such for my sis, BUT in a situation where the girl and her family agrees i dont think the society should come in to interrupt - like the BASIC human rights should be respected.

Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 09:16 PM

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON. YOU AND GENERATION SHUD BE ASHAMED OF THIS EVIL CALLED ISLAMIC/ SHARIA DOCTRINE. FACELESS PEOPLE.

stupid animal , senseless idiot and good for noting starke illiterate , what is your own problem in this very matter? was the girl related to your family in any way ? i knows for sure all the ibo girls at that very age must have got rotten , and even an elepant can easily pass through their so call dirty honeypot , useless peoples
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 24-05-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
@ajanni how do u knw that the guy that insult u is from  igbo so u should face him and not igbo girls ok
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
and how would you proof it that that onye ara onyiis is not ibo ?
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 24-05-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
he is not an igbo i have go through his profile though is private i have break  through but i will not tell u where his from
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-05-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
you lie , i have gone through that before you , and i am pleased with what i got there ,the stupid and useless girl did her education there before migrating to france to practise her trade prostitutes, so that is that , and don,t confuse the issues
Posted: at 25-05-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 25-05-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
ok take it like that
Posted: at 25-05-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duron at 25-05-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2010 11:25 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 09:16 PM

stupid animal , senseless idiot and good for noting starke illiterate , what is your own problem in this very matter? was the girl related to your family in any way ? i knows for sure all the ibo girls at that very age must have got rotten , and even an elepant can easily pass through their so call dirty honeypot , useless peoples

@AJANI WHY U COME DEY BRING IGBO PEOPLE INTO THIS?? U WAN START TRIBAL WAR??
Posted: at 25-05-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
That senator na disgrace to Manhood and Nigeria
Posted: at 25-05-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7