Nigerian Senator,49, Marries Egyptian Girl, 13(Evil) (Page 4)

Date: 22-05-2010 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: RICHARD DURON
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
he needs to be eradicated
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
gbam...
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 25-05-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
i think he should resign as a senator of the federal republic of nigeria
Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-05-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 25-05-2010 05:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2010 11:25 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 09:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2010 06:39 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 06:05 PM
AN ANIMAL IS A SENATOR, NO CONCIENCE, NO RESPECT FOR NATURE AND CULTURE, AN EXTREMIST. ONE OF THE VIRGINS IN ALLAH'S HEAVEN WAS GIVEN TO HIM. AFTER ALL ISLAM PERMITS EVEN TO MARRY AN INFANT AT BIRTH. MAGA!

keep that your useless mouth shot now ----- onye osi monkey
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON. YOU AND GENERATION SHUD BE ASHAMED OF THIS EVIL CALLED ISLAMIC/ SHARIA DOCTRINE. FACELESS PEOPLE.

stupid animal , senseless idiot and good for noting starke illiterate , what is your own problem in this very matter? was the girl related to your family in any way ? i knows for sure all the ibo girls at that very age must have got rotten , and even an elepant can easily pass through their so call dirty honeypot , useless peoples

@AJANI WHY U COME DEY BRING IGBO PEOPLE INTO THIS?? U WAN START TRIBAL WAR??

i am not a tribalistic any way , and if you finds that very uncomfortable , then you call those bastard ones to order , and let them keep their mouths at their domain and stop all their nonsense so --- ok? onye ara peoples
Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
implication!

Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 26-05-2010 01:14 AM
implication!
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 27-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
OTHER MALE  SENATORS ARE IN SUPPORT OF WHAT THAT IDIOT DO SO WE ARE WASTING OUR TIME HERE
Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 27-05-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
mr senator. how far? but wetin pursue you go do this kind thing? na sharia? e pele.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDIE77 at 27-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
old man wan mary small pikin................2 brothers dey insult their family background....na waooooo...9ja na 9ja....lets come together to understand ourselves.

I believe this Ahmed Sani Yerima has a family lineage and this small confused girl whom maybe the father must have agreed to this due to poverty or........I MEAN THERE IS SOMETHING FISHING HERE......i am so so ashamed of this ridiculous situation.....De devils sward was buried in the heart of this man.....I mean this is your child(for christ sake)....why do this.....what has come over you to lure urself into this kind of act....this also is applied to the so-called native doctors in nigeria who confuse families to marry the daughters.......we need repentance.

Alliance for Africa said Yerima’s marriage "is a clear violation of Section 21 of the Child’s Rights Act of Nigeria 2003, which forbids the marriage of persons below 18 years".
Amnesty intl,please intervein in this issue to save the life of this little girl who is blind at the moment

I rest my case

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 27-05-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
@ Eddie77 u are inorder
Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
He opens his mouth to claim he has not contravened any law...........tell me, is this country being governed by Islamic law or our Nigeria secular law???.....He shouldnt forget he is claiming to be a senator of the Fed. Rep. of Nigeria, not of his state Zamfara........and just look at how he disrupted the education of the other teenager he divorced.....what goes around, comes around....nemesis shall caught up with him some day......what you dont want others to do to you, dont do it to others........I heard that gals being betrothed to older men is rampant over there, but those men allow the gals to mature before formalising the relationship!

Yerima has a question to answer

Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- duron at 27-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 03:44 PM
He opens his mouth to claim he has not contravened any law...........tell me, is this country being governed by Islamic law or our Nigeria secular law???.....He shouldnt forget he is claiming to be a senator of the Fed. Rep. of Nigeria, not of his state Zamfara........and just look at how he disrupted the education of the other teenager he divorced.....what goes around, comes around....nemesis shall caught up with him some day......what you dont want others to do to you, dont do it to others........I heard that gals being betrothed to older men is rampant over there, but those men allow the gals to mature before formalising the relationship!

Yerima has a question to answer

Thats right sis.. he sure has a question to answer, but he is a senator so that makes him a powerful man too, and also the people in position to judge him wrong were even they first to congratulate him, we just need to pray for the little girl... God know am not in support of this evil act
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 09:01 PM

and don,t you know where he resides ? go and eradicates him there now . madness
Posted: at 28-05-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- duron at 28-05-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2010 12:59 AM

@AJANNI. NA UR PAPA BE THAT MAN? NO OFFENSE BUT I NEED TO KNOW WHY U WANT TO DIE FOR THIS MAN
Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 28-05-2010 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2010 12:59 AM

@AJANNI. NA UR PAPA BE THAT MAN? NO OFFENSE BUT I NEED TO KNOW WHY U WANT TO DIE FOR THIS MAN

you that maggot , na your MAMA born that girl for your PAPA so Huh??? why all the crying Huh?Huh? onye nzuzu
Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- BONZ at 2-06-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
ITS ALLOWED IN THE SHARIA WHICH IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR US MUSLIMS. COMMON & CONSTITUTIONAL LAWS ARE MAN MADE INFERIOR LAWS. GO & LOOK @ THE MINIMUM AGE OF MARRIAGE IN YOUR SO-CALLED DEVELOPED COUNTRYS.. GOOGLE IT... ULL FIND OUT THT STATES IN THE USA HAVE LEGAL AGE OF MARRIAGE AS LOW AS 13 FOR GIRLS. BUT YOU STILL ATTACK US NONSENSE.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
This guy is a PREDATOR, a PEDOPHILE and Human Rights should storm the place and yank the underage child away.  Why should innocent young girls be exploited in such a way just for some ole limp d*ck horn dog trying to bust one? Excuse my crassness but this is PATHETIC!  When will PEOPLE WAKE UP?  This is by far the worst abuse that child will endure, being sold off to a he-goat for marriage.  At 13 she should be enjoying her young life in school and with friends.  This is similar to what is going on here in the states with Warren Jeffers and how he married those young girls at age 12.  I feel sorry for those young girls, someone should wack his limp d*ck off like Lorena(Bobbit) lol.  But In Utah anything goes just like in Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 2-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
KEEP ON BABLING BUT NOTHINGS GONNA CHANGE. YARIMA IS GONNA KEEP HIS BRIDE & THR IS NOTHING WRONG IN IT. GET IT?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-06-2010 10:24 PM
ITS ALLOWED IN THE SHARIA WHICH IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR US MUSLIMS. COMMON & CONSTITUTIONAL LAWS ARE MAN MADE INFERIOR LAWS. GO & LOOK @ THE MINIMUM AGE OF MARRIAGE IN YOUR SO-CALLED DEVELOPED COUNTRYS.. GOOGLE IT... ULL FIND OUT THT STATES IN THE USA HAVE LEGAL AGE OF MARRIAGE AS LOW AS 13 FOR GIRLS. BUT YOU STILL ATTACK US NONSENSE.

Bonz, you should get your facts right!  I don't know where you pulled that number from but the legal age in the U.S. isn't 13.  See Below

In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission. Nebraska sets the age of majority at 19. Although a few states will waive this requirement if there is a pregnancy, teenage couples may still have to have court approval.

A few states allow pregnant teens or teens who have already had a child to get married without parental consent but these couples must have permission from a court.

Even with parental approval, many states require court approval when a person is 16 years old or less.

State Listing of Teen Marriage License Laws
Alabama: If either of you are under eighteen (18), you will need a certified copy of your birth certificate. Both parents must be present with identification, or if you have a legal guardian they must be present with a court order and identification. The state requires a $200 bond to be executed, payable to the State of Alabama. If one or both parents are deceased, proper evidence of such must be provided. Individuals under the age of 14 may not marry.

Alaska: If either of you are under eighteen (18), you will need certified copy of birth certificate, both parents must be present with identification, or if you have a legal guardian they must be present with a court order and identification.

Arizona: If you are 16 or 17 years old, you must have the notarized consent of your parents or legal guardian. If you are under sixteen (16), you must have the notarized consent of your parents or legal guardian as well as a court order.

Arkansas: Parental consent is needed if under eighteen (18) years of age. You need to present a state certified copy of your birth certificate, an active Military ID card, or a valid passport. Your parent must be present to sign the marriage book with the applicants when the license is issued. If a parent is unable to sign, due to death, separation, divorce or other circumstances, you must produce certified papers for verification of those circumstances. Males under the age of seventeen (17) and females under (16) cannot marry without a court order. This is usually given only in extreme circumstances, such as if the female teen is pregnant or the teenage couple already has a child together.

California: If either of you is under eighteen (18) years of age, you will need to make an appointment with a counselor, appear before a superior court judge, show certified copies of your birth certificates, and have one parent appear with you when you apply for the marriage license.

Colorado: If you are sixteen (16) or seventeen (17), you need consent of both parents (or parent having legal custody), or guardian, or seek judicial approval. If you are under sixteen (16), a Judicial Court Order along with parental consent is necessary. As of 6/15/06, there is a controversial ruling regarding minimum age in Colorado.

Connecticut: If under sixteen (16) years of age, a written consent of the judge of probate for the district where the minor teen resides must be obtained. Written parental consent is needed if under eighteen (18) years of age.

Delaware: You need signed parental consent forms provided by the Clerk of the Peace office if you are under eighteen (18) years of age.

District of Columbia: You need signed parental or guardian consent forms if you are under eighteen (18) years of age. If you are under sixteen (16) years of age, you cannot marry in the District of Columbia.

Florida: If a teen is under eighteen (18) years of age, but older than sixteen (16) years of age, a marriage license can be obtained with parental consent. If a parent has sole custody or the other parent is dead, the permission of one parent is sufficient. If a person is under the age of 16, the marriage license has to be issued by a county judge, with or without parental permission. If a minor's parents are both deceased and there is not an appointed guardian, he/she may apply for a marriage license. A minor teen who has been previously married may apply for a license. A minor who swears that they have a child or are expecting a baby, can apply for a license if the pregnancy has been verfied by a written statement from a licensed physician. A county court judge may at his/her discretion issue or not issue a license for them to marry.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 2-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
I DIDNT SAY ALL 50 STATES I SAID SOME STATES... UVE LISTED LIKE 10 SO WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER 40? KEEP GOOGLING.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7