Reason Why I Dont Go To Facebook (Page 13)

Date: 23-05-2010 8:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- nayduu at 4-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
i feel soooo disturbed about girls of nowadays.....cos private parts are no longer private.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Julib4sure at 4-06-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Satan incarnate this is absolutely nonsense may God have mercy on her.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 4-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
its only God that will save us from this women. Funny enough, a man will still ask her hand in marriage. That man must be  very unlucky!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmosetanOmorele at 4-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Cant u all see that girl is starved? Guys, what she needs is a marathon gangbang to bring her back to her senses!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eleana at 4-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhh:::::::::::::::::::::::::
what is dis  pitttttttttttttttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
well u neva can tell she might be drug or kind   of high 
any where ha prob

Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edijana394 at 4-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sabiti on 23-05-2010 01:22 PM
wives don finish na galfrnd material ful town.Koni baje funwa
if u see a wife material will u know her? becos she was post here if not if u see her on the way will u know the type of girl she is?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edijana394 at 4-06-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: j-9ice on 23-05-2010 05:23 PM
NUFFIN DO AM.. NA NORMAL THING.. MAKE UNA REMOVE UNA EYES, NA WETIN MAKE HER HAPPY BE THAT PLUS SHE HOT..
i know u well well.... so u no need to see any tin bad in it, u when bring ur wife to come prostitute for italy, so i know say na all this kind tin u dey like
because u don hold abino that is why u are pretending to be a nice guz, pls shut ur sticking mouth.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edijana394 at 4-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alistic on 24-05-2010 12:03 AM
Afta una dn feel am finish una com dey shout.Most gurlx wey de shout Geez!!! una no watin dem dey do 4 secret? na who dem catch na him b thief...
my brother tell them the truth
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond_Baby at 4-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
it is true what nametalkam is saying,
that girl must be a shamed to show her body like that Shocked.
but i don't think that only in Ghanaian movies they show porn.
and so what if there is sex in a movie? sex sells.
the problem of most african ppl is they talk like sex is a bad thing
sex is not a bad thing everybody likes sex ( ppl who still are virgin they will like it later)
i mean the most ppl are talking bad about sex but they have sex all the time and youre own parents had sex otherwise you didnt walk on this earth.
so it is not that sex is a bad thing it is the way you handle it dont show your private part on the internet
if you like to show youre body everywhere fine then go on the streets and work as an ASHAWO !
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edijana394 at 4-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
u all have said ur own view of this video, as for me 100% there is nothing wrong with what she did (!) all african counties are bad  full of poverty every where,(2) no girl will say she has not for once had a one night stand just for the sake of money involve, (3) all women are thesame, even some of the married women (4) when u are condeming her, for those that condom her, do u know what ur wife/ur lover is doing in ur absent?, (5) u guys that said shame to her u are the type that die for such act (6) and generally she has her bra and pant on, those people that is contesting for miss this and that, what is the different between the two dressing, and and u all seat in ur room and watch blue/blow job films with ur love ones,  PLS FACE UR LIFE AND LET HER LIVE HERS THE WAY SHE WANT, OR ARE U HER CREATOR TO JUDGE HER?

a woman can stand in crowd and say she is a prositdute, and that is what she do for her leaving is not a crime in nigerian law coa am a nigerian, and for u guz stand in the public and say u are a thief and people know for sure that u are thief then wait for the reaction, if u dont know, ASHEWO NA WORK, if u can go ahead its a personal choice but them no born any guy well make him say him be thief.

and facebook is the best place to find ur love ones including ur family members.

all of u that condem her are all liars. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 4-06-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
I have i
mail me to receive i[/size][/size]t Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

t[/b] Kiss
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 4-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
I have it
you can mail me if you are serious to have it Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peatah at 4-06-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
 shes nt even ashamed of her self she a disgrace to all the black race she has forgotten her culture nd she's a bastard to d black race
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 5-06-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peatah on  4-06-2010 09:14 PM
shes nt even ashamed of her self she a disgrace to all the black race she has forgotten her culture nd she's a bastard to d black race

I pray she is making money off her problem.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaiko at 5-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
lets leave judgements 4 judgement day, tink about ur self.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedupcy at 5-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: imaiko on  5-06-2010 09:04 AM
lets leave judgements 4 judgement day, tink about ur self.

u're right don't judge so dat u won't be judged..
Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
adepucy change dat ur pic abeg

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
he dey pain me dis video nor complete.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
see dis guy o

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davistar at 9-06-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
This is absolute nonsense...an evidence of decifiency in total up bringing...parents be on the alert!
Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20