"Having S3x With A Man 24hrs, Giving Him The Best S3x Positions Can't Keep A Man" - Princess Shyngle

Date: 26-03-2019 7:31 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-03-2019 07:31 AM (5 years ago)

Ghanaian-based the Gambian socialite Princess Shyngle has advised her colleague ladies that cooking and trying to be a marriage material does not guarantee them keeping their men forever.

According to her, ladies should just do the things they feel like doing rather than make it look like they are trying hard to please their men since that work.

In a video available on social media, the socialite could be heard saying,

“Look, ladies y’all need to understand that cooking for man cannot keep a man, cleaning for a man cannot keep him, washing his clothes, being a perfect girlfriend cannot keep a man. Having s*x with him 24hours, you can give him all the best s*x positions in the world cannot keep a man. Being the hottest and most beautiful girl in town with the baddest body and the most gorgeous face cannot keep a man”

Video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a517DP43Lxg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a517DP43Lxg</a>

Posted: at 26-03-2019 07:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 26-03-2019 08:08 AM (5 years ago)
U must know the meaning of man to understand a man !

Posted: at 26-03-2019 08:08 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ponppy at 26-03-2019 09:54 AM (5 years ago)
If i hv a beautiful lady dat can cook, can sex gud n has gud attitudes, WHAT THE HECK AM I LOOKING FOR AGAIN?! I can neva ever cheat on her ever n that's jst me
Posted: at 26-03-2019 09:54 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 26-03-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago)
I don’t think this lady is beautiful at all, fake accent, neck is too long
Posted: at 26-03-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 26-03-2019 12:57 PM (5 years ago)
Before Nkoo, Kpomo no be food Abi?...
Posted: at 26-03-2019 12:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 26-03-2019 08:27 PM (5 years ago)
Can her tiny (10-inch) waist keep a man?
Posted: at 26-03-2019 08:27 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejikeiyo at 26-03-2019 09:44 PM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 26-03-2019 09:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 27-03-2019 01:25 PM (5 years ago)
Ok madam shyngle
Posted: at 27-03-2019 01:25 PM (5 years ago) | Hero