Singer, Peruzzi in Deep Sex Scandal For Reportedly Rap!ng a Minor As Victim Shares Proof

Date: 28-03-2019 8:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-03-2019 08:54 PM (5 years ago)

The #PeruzziScandal is now growing like wide fire and is also gaining traction as the minor who accused him of allegedly molesting her, has revealed she currently in contact with other minors who claim to be victims of the DMW star.

According to the minor, making her case public was the best thing that happened to her. She further revealed getting a good lawyer and an undisclosed celebrity figure who is helping her seek justice.

However, tweets narrating her story has been deleted. She claimed her legal team had asked her to take the tweets down and also restrained her from revealing the name of the hospital she went to until they got to court.

Meanwhile, Peruzzi and his accuser clashed on Twitter when he insulted her saying; “Una don come again abi? GOD PUNISH UR PAPA!”

She responded calling him a “rapist”; “You’re a mad man. You’re a phyukING RAPIST YOURE A MAD MAN!!!. You want to make me fun of me and humiliate me but God won’t give u the grace.”

We reported how a minor accused the DMW star of luring her to his hotel room and later raped her.

Peruzzi reacted to her claims saying he was not in the country during the period.

DMW has not officially responded to these allegations but it seems the girl is carrying her case forward.

See other tweets below;

Posted: at 28-03-2019 08:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ponppy at 29-03-2019 06:51 AM (5 years ago)
U walking into d hotel? Wat r u goin in thr to do in d 1st place, u no know? Were u a virgin wen u voluntarily agreed 2hv sex wit him?Bunch of sex-hungry little slut. Na d law wey dey call dis kind case 'rape' Everytime dey cause am.
Posted: at 29-03-2019 06:51 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejikeiyo at 29-03-2019 08:06 AM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 29-03-2019 08:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac